We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Booking.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Hotels.com$56
eDreams$99
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
342
58
11
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
342
58
11
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff service superior room beautiful view infinity pool great hospitality amazing location special thanks place to stay pool side front office staff rooms are big food quality is food was amazing family and friends nice service perfect place beautiful property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2022 via mobile

Excellent place to stay with your family ..great pool ..food quality is superb .staff behaviour is excellent..must stay place when you are in kumbhalgarh..it's on the top of the hill ...Shailendra ji Kapil ji and Sajid ji on reception is always there to help you..

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Abhisingh-sisodia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2022

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback .Thanks a lot for appreciating services ,food & staff of our property. We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2022

It's a great place for tourist to stay at. Good Rooms,View, swimming pool,etc. And well maintained Staff and such a good ambiance.
Superb experience. And yeah I like the food and services I got there.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travel India v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2022

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback .Thanks a lot for appreciating services ,food & staff of our property. We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2022 via mobile

Amazing location , tasteful Interior & nice landscaping!
Ours was a family trip ,booked two rooms for a night . Although, the reception guy was polite but we didn't get fair price for extra person added and made full payment in advance. On our insistence only we got room with pool side view. AC in one of room was dysfunctional so we had to shift to another room ,where again the AC had problem of water dripping causing our camera wet and thereby again had to shift to another room. The property is located on the hill and offers a good view of the valley down below theough forest over the pool. I liked the interiors , very tasteful classy and soothing. Very elegant decoration and paintings of wild animals were amazing. The theme of deer with horns was very unique. Landscaping was good ,nice place for vehicle parking a bit away ,nice way up to the hotel with stone layed on side and grass bush looks amazing at night. Water pond with water lilly look so refreshing. Best is the swimming pool location and design. It blends so well with the surroundings and has got nice marble statues on corner. Overall there is attention to details. Nice painted building and camouflaged AC split units.
Dinner was sumptuous. Two tasty soups ,delicious juicy chicken seek kabab & Laal maas. The chef Ganesh & Mahipal made amazing dishes, supported by the kitchen team. MP bana took good care of guests and offered ice cream in dessert. View of sunset on the back side sit out was lovely, so it the view of hut and village life just down below. The vintage bikes and jeep show cased is also a great idea. Overall an excellent stay and hope to visit again .

Room tip: Pool side room
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ShivendraJadon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback .Thanks a lot for appreciating services, food & staff of our property .We will definitely forward your valuable feedback to the management to get it improvise, We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2022 via mobile

Nice location in forest kunbhakarn , room need clean and very good location 2nd floor room. Amazing food and excellent service ,very polite staff .
Thanks sp. Dilip singh and fo kapil warm to welcome.
Next visit soon with my family.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BHUPE123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback .Thanks a lot for appreciating services ,food & staff of our property. We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2022 via mobile

I stayed for 3 days at Fateh Safari Resort which was also accompanied by my family.The location of the hotel is so beautiful that it cannot be said. Inside the forest and the rooms are net and clean very clean.The taste of the food which was wonderful, now the variety has also been there.Me and my family thanks a lot to Kapil ji who guided us about Kumbhalgarh and history.

We would love to be here again in future. Many many thanks All Hotel staff.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pulkitb123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback .Thanks a lot for appreciating services , food & staff of our property. We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews