We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Booking.com
Agoda.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Hotels.com$82
eDreams$129
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
214
57
11
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
57
11
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent view aravali range superior room great hospitality sunrise and sunset place to stay polite staff swimming pool is rooms are big nice property kumbhalgarh fort food quality is front office special thanks perfect place the hotel staff memorable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2022

Very well managed property!
Location, food, service, cleanliness 5 on 5.

Staff is very polite and humble.
Bit away from main area.

Special thanks to Mr. Sajid Kureshi for his extra special co-operation!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank himpoojara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2022

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback .Thanks a lot for appreciating services ,food & staff of our property. We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2022 via mobile

Excellent stay at the resort. Great for family stay. Staff is very curtious and helpful. Swimming pool is having nice refreshing water. Mr. Kapil is very helpful in arranging all arrangments for doing decoration in the room. Also the cake booked was great taste and everyone in family my daughter, wife and son had finished all of it.
Anyone visiting to Kumbhalgarh should stay at "Fateh "Safari Resort/ Suit" property at least once.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amitarora1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2022

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback .Thanks a lot for appreciating services ,food & staff of our property. We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2022

It was a great experience visting this beautiful and peaceful holiday destination amongst the Aravalli mountain range. We were welcomed by nature with a rainful when we were on the way to the resort. Welcomed warmly at the resort by the staff Mr. Bhupendra and Mr. Kapil. Rooms were excellent and well furnished and we were very well taken care of all the needs during the stay. Kids also enjoyed the scenic beauty of the surroundings and view from the resort. Pool was also well maintained. Overall it was a great fun and a memorable stay at FatehResort Kumbhalgarh.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ashams09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback .Thanks a lot for appreciating services& staff of our property. We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2022 via mobile

Nice resort and very very nice staff specially manager Shailendra bhai is very supportive and familiar to every one of us.

Nice service in all department like swimming pool, gaming area and room amenities.

Food is also very good.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ASP2607
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback .Thanks a lot for appreciating services .food & staff of our property. We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2022

It was a best trip at kumbhalgarh we had last weekend and the stay at fateh safari resort was excellent.. Rooms were spacious,tidy and well equipped.. Hospitality was amazing.. Food was so tasty and prepared according to one's taste.. Service was good.. Nature of team members was kind,helping and beautiful.. Must recommend this stay with family for 2-3 nights short and magical stay here..

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dipanti_06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback
.Thanks a lot for appreciating our services ,view, food & staff of our property. We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Kumbhalgarh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews