We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Hotels.com$56
eDreams$100
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
340
58
11
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
340
58
11
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff service superior room beautiful view infinity pool great hospitality amazing location special thanks place to stay pool side front office staff rooms are big food quality is food was amazing family and friends nice service perfect place beautiful property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2022

It was a best trip at kumbhalgarh we had last weekend and the stay at fateh safari resort was excellent.. Rooms were spacious,tidy and well equipped.. Hospitality was amazing.. Food was so tasty and prepared according to one's taste.. Service was good.. Nature of team members was kind,helping and beautiful.. Must recommend this stay with family for 2-3 nights short and magical stay here..

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dipanti_06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback
.Thanks a lot for appreciating our services ,view, food & staff of our property. We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Kumbhalgarh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2022

So we went to this property to celebrate my brother's 40 th birthday n stayed there for 2 nights....it's was the best decision to choose this place for its super duper hospitality, food , comfort, view, n overall experience....such well trained staff...n they didn't say no to any thing...je hukkum je hukkum for everything...you can truly enjoy the great rajasthani hospitality in this hotel....food was always served hot even if we late night...entire staff was polite n cordial...pool was clean, room service on point, ....I would give 10/10 points to this property for our experience...special mention of manager Kapil, shalinder ,bhupender n the entire staff. They were extremely cooperative with whatever we asked...

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ananjay10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2022

we are group of 70 pax and stayed for 02 nights, every thing from check in till check out going smoothly managers, reception and support staff have very good service they are very polite and never said no for any of your service, Food was excellent, Cleanness was good, Rooms are big enough, Location was good as you can see valley. they manage this group very well. Thank you all staff and support team.

Room tip: take 2nd floor with big balcony 212 to 216
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rinkeshpatel3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Thanks a lot for appreciating our staff & Services.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2022

My visit to Fateh Safari Lodge with my family was truly enjoyable!! I would surely recommend a short stay of 2-3 days to all who are visiting kumbhalgarh..
They have kept things simple - nice clean rooms , good wholesome food and attentive but non obtrusive staff to cater to all the needs of your family.. a secluded location with a lovely pool and good lighting at night adds to the sense of peace and quiet which is always required on a holiday..kudos to Shailendra and Ajit and their team

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SDutta72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2022 via mobile

The place is beautiful and the manager of the property Mr. R. Sajid Kureshi ji was very friendly and helped us with whatever we needed . The jain food is also very good .. and the overall experience was wonderful. The view from the property just mesmerising

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 42,07,89,662
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

Thanks a lot for appreciating our hotel staff & Services.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews