We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Booking.com
$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Hotels.com$82
eDreams$129
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
213
57
11
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
213
57
11
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent view aravali range superior room great hospitality sunrise and sunset place to stay polite staff swimming pool is rooms are big nice property kumbhalgarh fort food quality is front office special thanks perfect place the hotel staff memorable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2022

My visit to Fateh Safari Lodge with my family was truly enjoyable!! I would surely recommend a short stay of 2-3 days to all who are visiting kumbhalgarh..
They have kept things simple - nice clean rooms , good wholesome food and attentive but non obtrusive staff to cater to all the needs of your family.. a secluded location with a lovely pool and good lighting at night adds to the sense of peace and quiet which is always required on a holiday..kudos to Shailendra and Ajit and their team

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SDutta72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2022 via mobile

The place is beautiful and the manager of the property Mr. R. Sajid Kureshi ji was very friendly and helped us with whatever we needed . The jain food is also very good .. and the overall experience was wonderful. The view from the property just mesmerising

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 42,07,89,662
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

Thanks a lot for appreciating our hotel staff & Services.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2022 via mobile

Best fooding and accommodation ... Excellent staff.
Staff is too friendly and cooperative. The rooms are well sized and neat and clean .
A must place to visit. The fort is also nearby.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bhaskar_Singh0007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

Thanks a lot for appreciating our hotel staff & Services.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2022

The location is awesome. On a promontory it overlooks a valley and distant hills.. With an open deck to sit on and enjoy the view and a pool to boot, it is picturesque.
The rooms are well sized and neat as is the bathroom.
The restaurant serves a good variety of foods, that is fresh and tasty.
Kumbhalgarh Fort is nearby.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pahari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

Thanks a lot for appreciating our hotel staff & Services.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2022

The location of the property is fabulous.Rooms are big and spacious.Food served was tasty and well made.The staff was very courteous and polite
Shailendra Singh Rao and Kapil Chauhan were extremely helpful in guiding us on the history of Kumbhalgarh.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AMBIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Kumbhalgarh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews