We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Booking.com
$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Hotels.com$82
eDreams$129
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
214
57
11
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
57
11
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent view aravali range superior room great hospitality sunrise and sunset place to stay polite staff swimming pool is rooms are big nice property kumbhalgarh fort food quality is front office special thanks perfect place the hotel staff memorable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2022

The location is awesome. On a promontory it overlooks a valley and distant hills.. With an open deck to sit on and enjoy the view and a pool to boot, it is picturesque.
The rooms are well sized and neat as is the bathroom.
The restaurant serves a good variety of foods, that is fresh and tasty.
Kumbhalgarh Fort is nearby.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pahari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

Thanks a lot for appreciating our hotel staff & Services.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2022

The location of the property is fabulous.Rooms are big and spacious.Food served was tasty and well made.The staff was very courteous and polite
Shailendra Singh Rao and Kapil Chauhan were extremely helpful in guiding us on the history of Kumbhalgarh.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AMBIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Kumbhalgarh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2022 via mobile

Nestled on the hills of Kumbhal Garh, Kumbhal Safari Resort / Lodge has awesome views overlooking the vast horizon of Mewar.
Fresh , simple, and tasty Food.
This is a guest friendly Resort,
Kapil , Sajid, and staff were very friendly & eager to serve.
Large & Spacious Rooms.
Beware of Loud & Rowdy Guests on weekends;)

Room tip: All Rooms are ok but if possible stay in Rooms overlooking the Swimming Pool
Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Manish_Ritika
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

Thanks alot for appreciating our property service & cleanliness.

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2022 via mobile

Nice and pleasant stay at resort, beautiful view from rooms, breakfast is good ,overall stay was pleasant and staff is very humble and polite. Peaceful stay ,wanna break from city life must visit this place.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adira_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

Thanks a lot for appreciating our services .

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2022 via mobile

Best resort with clean rooms bathroom’s.Food was cooked on request so we had all mouth watering.Enjoyed bonfire must visit resort Thanks to the whole Fateh team to make our stay pleasant.Would like to come again

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vyshali-2277
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fateh Collection, General Manager at Fateh Safari Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fateh Collection, Udaipur

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.

Glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

Thanks a lot for appreciating our services .

We look forward to see you again on your next visit to Udaipur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews