We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Agoda.com
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 6 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
48
25
8
4
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
25
8
4
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2020 via mobile

Had a great weekend at Kumbhal palace amazing near location from fort service food loved it
Except that you will injoy each and every moment at the resort rooms swimming pool restaurant is very well maintained staff was helpful and polite with well behaviour

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Deeppatel1234557
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dashrath Singh Bhati, General Manager at Kumbhal Palace Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2020

Dear mr. patel
Greeting from kumbhal palace Kumbhalgarh

We are lots of appriceted from your valuable feedback
It was our great fortune that we have your type of guest we will try to make better in your next holiday with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020 via mobile

Hotel stinks in every corner, swimming pool is closed, even not allowed to sit besides the pool.

Room, bathroom everything stinks.

There is leakage on the steps to your room, you have to save yourself from the dropping water.

Overall not worth more than three hundred rupees per day.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 153sultank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel kumbhal palace kumbhalgarh, Owner at Kumbhal Palace Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2020

Dear mr.sultan
First of all we are apologize for your all kind of inconvenience

And you need to understand because of swimming are closed due to covid 19 and as per govt guidelines that's why we don't have permission to allowed to functional also we put a notice bord there but maybe you not readed

That's why maybe you gived us this type of reviews

Thanks and regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020 via mobile

Very nice hotel and atmosphere is good everytime. staff is very co operative and also food is very good. nice tent and clean rooms and also swimming pool clean. Owner’s nature is superb and decent personality. He is very cool person.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dhruvchavda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel kumbhal palace kumbhalgarh, Owner at Kumbhal Palace Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2020

Dear mr. Chavda
Greeting from kumbhal palace Kumbhalgarh

We are lots of appriceted from your valuable feedback
It was our great fortune that's we have your type of guest we will try to make more better in your next holiday with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020 via mobile

We had stayed at 2 days during our get to gether function we get lost of peace and injoy good was awesome and room also clean and speciaus coprative and well grumed staff they have Tents cottage where you can get defferent type of Accommodation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vatsalnayakahemda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel kumbhal palace kumbhalgarh, Owner at Kumbhal Palace Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2020

Dear mr. Vatsal ji
Greeting from kumbhal palace Kumbhalgarh

We are lots of appriceted from your valuable feedback
It was our great fortune that's we have your type of guest we will try to make more better in your next holiday with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2020 via mobile

Affordable price , great and quick service and the best part is staff is supportive and they literally provides the food taste and quality as per our requirements . Price is way much affordable for a family trip

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jainshaifali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel kumbhal palace kumbhalgarh, Owner at Kumbhal Palace Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2020

Dear shaifali
Greeting from kumbhal palace Kumbhalgarh

We are lots of appriceted from your valuable feedback
It was our great fortune that's we have your type of guest we will try to make more better in your next holiday with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews