We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Tripadvisor$29
Travelocity
Priceline$36
Hotels.com$29
Orbitz.com$29
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
48
25
8
4
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
25
8
4
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed our family stay in this beutiful holel. Everything was absolutelly amazing. The environment was nice and pieceful. Espessial we loved the behaviour of staff each and all staff was very polite ..
Highly recomended for everyone's

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pushpendra1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kumbhalpalace2019, Manager at Kumbhal Palace Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2020

Dear Mr, Pushpendra ji

Greetings !!!!

We Are Lots of Appreciated From Your Valuable Feedback Its Was Our Great Pleasure That's, We Have Chance To Serve You At our Resorts We Will Try To Make It Better In Your Next Holidays with Us,

Thanking With Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2020 via mobile

During the covid 19 Me along with my family have visited the kumbhalgarh and stayed at kumbhal palace with an expectation to have a traditional ancient experience and I'm glad that the managment proparly mantaing introction daily senitizing checking temperature before check in I'm so happy and appreciated about sefty it reached beyond par of our expectations nice clean room and mouth watering food definitely I'll be visit again

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank manoja934
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kumbhalpalace2019, Manager at Kumbhal Palace Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2020

Dear Mr, Manoj

Greetings !!!!

We Are Lots of Appreciated From Your Valuable Feedback Its Was Our Great Pleasure That's, We Have Chance To Serve You At our Resorts We Will Try To Make It Better In Your Next Holidays with Us,

Thanking With Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2020 via mobile

Good resort and location staff and reservation coordinator was nice and we'll behavior nice tents cottage with large size bathroom natural vally view swimming pool with hygienes we recommend to other and I want to stayed again to
Thanks

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank T7207XKrahulk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kumbhalpalace2019, Manager at Kumbhal Palace Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2020

Dear Mr, K Rahul

Greetings !!!!

We Are Lots of Appreciated From Your Valuable Feedback Its Was Our Great Pleasure That's, We Have Chance To Serve You At our Resorts We Will Try To Make It Better In Your Next Holidays with Us,

Thanking With Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2020 via mobile

I visited kumbhalgarh so many time but i never seen such hostility service like kumbhal palace hotel, the staff and food was really teasty and they have also h newly swimming pool to chill out with friends and family. The hotel is situated in heart oh Kumbhalgarh fort is just 1 km away from the hotel. The overall experience was so good.. I recommend to everyone one who are going to Kumbhalgarh Rajasthan must stay khumbhal palace

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank prinkeshj1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kumbhalpalace2019, Manager at Kumbhal Palace Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2020

Dear Mr, Prinkesh

NAMASKAR

We Are Lots of Appreciated From Your Valuable Feedback Its Was Our Great Pleasure That's, We Have Chance To Serve You At our Resorts We Will Try To Make It Better In Your Next Holidays with Us,

Thanking With Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2020 via mobile

Nice resort located to walkable distance from kumbhalgarh fort delicious food big room clean swimming pool well behaviour staff there are to type of accomodation one is tents cottage second one is deluxe room both are good if you want booked on ground floor room you can booked tents cottage
Thanks

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 594satyac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews