We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Agoda.com
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 6 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
48
25
8
4
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
25
8
4
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2020 via mobile

Nice resort located to walkable distance from kumbhalgarh fort delicious food big room clean swimming pool well behaviour staff there are to type of accomodation one is tents cottage second one is deluxe room both are good if you want booked on ground floor room you can booked tents cottage
Thanks

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 594satyac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile

Most unplanned rooms - rarely washed, shabby bathrooms, improper ventilation and lighting, outdated linens, old shabby furniture and what not. Average food with limited choice. Should not have qualified for tourism hotel list. Sorry to write such review but the management must take it in right spirit in their own interest. We stayed for two nights last week. Very sad experience!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 318rajendrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
kumbhalpalace2019, Manager at Kumbhal Palace Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2020

Dear Mr, Rajendra

Greetings !!!!

We are Aplozise From Your All Kind Of Unconvense Its Was Our Great Pleasure That's, We Have Chance To Serve You At our Resorts We Will Try To Make It Better In Your Next Holidays with Us,

Thanking With Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2019

Hotel location is close to fort, ~1 to 1.5km. They have three story property and few tents. Rooms are divided in cluster of four. Two room are on front side and two are on back side. Back side room don't have window. No lift is available. No tea maker kit is available. Book this hotel only you have no only other option.

Room tip: Ask for tent or front side room
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRPB2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
kumbhalpalace2019, Manager at Kumbhal Palace Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2020

Dear Sir,

Greetings !!!!

We Are Lots of Appreciated From Your Valuable Feedback Its Was Our Great Pleasure That's, We Have Chance To Serve You At our Resorts We Will Try To Make It Better In Your Next Holidays with Us,

Thanking With Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2019 via mobile

Location is excellent as it is close to fort. Rest everything is shabby. Rooms a pathetically maintained. No cleaning or mop done. Bathroom were still clean. Bed linings and bathroom accessories were pathetic and unhygienic. Hotel staff was good and tried to address our issues. Breakfast was ok but hotel was over crowded. Better stay in their tents than room.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank darshansheth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
kumbhalpalace2019, Manager at Kumbhal Palace Hotel and Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2020

Dear, Mr Darshan sheth

Greeting !!!

We Apologize For Your all kind of unconvense we will make it better in your next holiday with us.

thanking with

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2019 via mobile

A best Resorts to stay in Kumbhalgarh. I have stayed with my family for two days and i was Got memorable Experience They arranged cake and special candle night dinner for us. because of my wedding Anniversary Thank you for the wonderful arrangement.For Us I am so happy and Appreciate From All Staff who as Always comes with smiley Face we found this place. All the staff was friendly and polite behaviour, specially Manager Mr. Dashrath singh was very nice.Gays Room was clean and Food Was delicious and Nice

Im Definitely Recommended To Other And im Also Wants to Comed Again In my Next Holidays

Thanks

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rahul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews