We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$141
Travelocity$141
CheapTickets$141
Orbitz.com$141
Tripadvisor$141
Trip.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
127
13
2
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
127
13
2
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foot reflexology body massage property owner de stress sports room rain dance pool side down to earth game zone clean pool his team dj party great experience superb stay family members food quality is special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2019

We ran into a bunch of issues with the manager. Flip flopping on what’s included in the package. We were okay with paying whatever was charged but he kept coming back to tell us that’s it’s our fault we didn’t understand what’s included. The staff was wonderful so is the location.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sparikh89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2019

love to come again if prices are comparable to surrounding zone travelling cost to visit nearby area by taxi etc to be taken care. pool side eating and culture programe should be more attractive.there should e no miimum words limit for review.

Room tip: very neet and clean , I visited i august 2018 but option is not available so I marked november 2018
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank blanksit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2019

I HAVE BEEN HERE SO MANY TIMES AND ITS THE BEST PLACE ♥️ TO STAY Sooo peacefull and relax. and the best place to have a quality time the best staff and the most important we feel.like home ♥️. each and every thing is perfect .worth resort for everything

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KhushiJ55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonny S, Guest Relations Manager at Alcor Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2019

We are so glad we were able to serve you again and again . Serving our guests is what we love best. We sincerely look forward to serving you again soon...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

Awesome experience. Touched by their hospitality..great staff like lalit kumar who was ready to help out of the way. Food was great..special candle light setuo near the pool with soothing music.cant wait to visit again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Fatiali92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonny S, Owner at Alcor Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Alcor Spa Resorts , Kumbhalgarh .

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor on your experience during your stay with us .

It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Thank you for noticing the small efforts we take to serve you better and we really appreciate your comments.

We are very happy and delighted that we were able to create the pleasant experience and make it special for you . Your appreciation has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With best regards,
Alcor Spa Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2019

It was a great experience, property was good and service was excellent
special thanx to Mr. Shekhar & Mr. Yogesh (reception) and Mr. Suresh (Kitchen dept) for their excellent service

one suggestion : think for a GYM and SAUNA

Room tip: all rooms are in same direction
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sundeepvaswani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonny S, Owner at Alcor Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Alcor Spa Resorts , Kumbhalgarh .

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor on your experience during your stay with us .

It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Thank you for noticing the small efforts we take to serve you better and we really appreciate your comments.

We are very happy and delighted that we were able to create the pleasant experience and make it special for you . Your appreciation has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With best regards,
Alcor Spa Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews