We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Amantra Tiger Valley Resort
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Location is good, and room service​ is fine... swimming pool and garden are enjoyable.. situated in hilly area ..best time to visit is monsoon and after monsoon...wild life santuary, fort , fish point is nearer to this place

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chintan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANUJAMANTRA, Front Office Manager at Amantra Tiger Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest!!
Greetings from Amantra Tiger Valley Resort!!!

Thank you for reviewing Amantra for the first time on Trip Advisor community.Your continue patronage helps us in achieving our target i.e guest satisfaction.

Your recognition about location, pool, garden, and service are highly appreciable.

Once again i would like to Thank you for sparing your precious time in reviewing Amantra Tiger Valley Resort (Amantra Group of Hotels)

We hope that Amantra will remain your preferred choice of hotel on all your future visits
to this beautiful city.

With Warm Regards,
Anushree Gupta
(Management Representative)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

I stey 1 night and 2 day with my family
Tiger valley resort Nice Hotel and nice food
Nice swimming pull
Me and my family fully enjoy Tiger valley resort
Good room service
Hotel staff good behiver
Good location
Speccial Thanks Gajjendra Sih.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank RABARI s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANUJAMANTRA, Front Office Manager at Amantra Tiger Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest!
Greetings from Amantra Tiger Valley!!!

We are delighted to know that you liked your stay in our resort. We are also thankful to you for reviewing Amantra Tiger Valley resort for the first time on Trip Advisor Community. Your continue patronage helps us in achieving our target i.e guest satisfaction

Your recognition about hotel, food, swimming pool, service , staff and hospitality are highly appreciable.

I will make sure that your kind comments are conveyed with entire staff especially with Mr.Gajendra Singh.

At "Amantra", we constantly strive to provide friendly, attentive and anticipatory service so that guests only carry back fond memories of their experience. I am glad to read that you were happy with the overall stay with us.

We hope that the "Amantra" will remain your choice of hotel on all your future visits to our city and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits as well.

Thank you and regards,
Anushree Gupta
(Management Representative)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Me and my family stay to Tiger velly hotel very nice hotel good food nice brek fast. Lunch and dinner.very nice swimming pool. Healdy food good room service. Hotel manager gajendra bhai very good person nice men good behavior very helpful men. Next time come to kumbhalgad and sty to tiger Vally resort

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vijya5289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANUJAMANTRA, Front Office Manager at Amantra Tiger Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest!
Greetings from Amantra Tiger Valley!!!

We are delighted to know that you liked your stay in our resort. We are also thankful to you for reviewing Amantra Tiger Valley resort for the first time on Trip Advisor Community. Your continue patronage helps us in achieving our target i.e guest satisfaction

Your recognition about hotel, food, swimming pool, service , staff and hospitality are highly appreciable.

I will make sure that your kind comments are conveyed with entire staff especially with Mr.Gajendra Singh.

At "Amantra", we constantly strive to provide friendly, attentive and anticipatory service so that guests only carry back fond memories of their experience. I am glad to read that you were happy with the overall stay with us.

We hope that the "Amantra" will remain your choice of hotel on all your future visits to our city and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits as well.

Thank you and regards,
Anushree Gupta
(Management Representative)


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is perfect holiday stay in kumbhalgarh.In this hotel staff is very good and gajendra singh is the best person in this hotel.
The best location in kumbhalgarh. Best service like pool staff and etc. I would like the stay in kumbhalgarh then i go amantra tiger valley.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tushar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANUJAMANTRA, Front Office Manager at Amantra Tiger Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest!
Greetings from Amantra Tiger Valley Resort!!!

Thank you for your flattering review.
We are delighted to note that you have your first review on Trip Advisor community.It is really honor for us that you have reviewed Amantra in your first review.

At Amantra , we constantly strive to provide friendly, attentive and anticipatory service so that guests only carry back fond memories of their experience. I am glad to read that you were happy with the overall stay with us and i will make sure that your kind comments are shared with my entire staff especially with Mr.Gajendra Singh.

We also place a lot of emphasis on training our team members on personalized and friendly services – It is hence very encouraging to know that our team members are able to deliver quality and personable service which is being experienced by our guests.

Your recognition about our location, staff, service and swimming pool are highly appreciable.

Thank you once again for your comments and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back at Amantra Group of Hotels.

With Warm Regards,
Anushree Gupta
(Management Representative)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Best resort to stay here and great service from mr. Gajendrasingh and his staff. Awesome swimming pool and its location too. Definitely we would like to visit it again soon. Thanks to Amantra Tiger Valley Resort and Pool.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Hiren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANUJAMANTRA, Front Office Manager at Amantra Tiger Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest!!
Greetings from Amantra Tiger Valley Resort!!!

Thank you for reviewing Amantra for the first time on Trip Advisor community.Your continue patronage helps us in achieving our target i.e guest satisfaction.

Your recognition about location, pool and service are highly appreciable.
I will make sure that your kind words of appreciation is conveyed with entire staff especially with Mr.Gajendra Singh.

Once again i would like to Thank you for sparing your precious time in reviewing Amantra Tiger Valley Resort (Amantra Group of Hotels)

We hope that Amantra will remain your preferred choice of hotel on all your future visits
to this beautiful city.

With Warm Regards,
Anushree Gupta
(Management Representative)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kumbhalgarh hotels
2.2 km away
Aodhi Hotel
Aodhi Hotel
#2 of 9 in Kumbhalgarh
316 reviews
4.5 km away
The Kumbha Bagh
The Kumbha Bagh
#1 of 9 in Kumbhalgarh
148 reviews
0.2 km away
Ramada Resort Kumbhalgarh
Ramada Resort Kumbhalgarh
#2 of 11 in Kumbhalgarh
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Kumbhalgarh Safari Camp
Kumbhalgarh Safari Camp
#3 of 11 in Kumbhalgarh
175 reviews
3.3 km away
Via Lakhela Resort & Spa
Via Lakhela Resort & Spa
#5 of 9 in Kumbhalgarh
7 reviews
2.9 km away
The Haveli Resort
The Haveli Resort
#8 of 10 in Kumbhalgarh
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amantra Tiger Valley Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amantra Tiger Valley Resort

Address: Kumbhalgarh Fort Road | Rajsamand District, Kumbhalgarh 313333, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Rajsamand District > Kumbhalgarh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Speciality Lodging in Kumbhalgarh
Price Range: ₹ 4,170 - ₹ 12,118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amantra Tiger Valley Resort Kumbalgarh, with deemed hospitality of Amantra Group of Hotels. The property has its own heritage & cultural value. It's located at 500 meters away from Kumbalgarh Fort, in an extremely quiet and lively area. Surrounded by astonishing view of Aravali Range & invincible Kumbhalgarh Fort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, MakeMyTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Amantra Tiger Valley Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amantra Tiger Valley Resort Kumbhalgarh, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing