We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 118
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lal Bagh Resort(Kumbhalgarh)(Great Value!)
US$ 63
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Rajgarh(Kumbhalgarh)
US$ 118
US$ 98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 101
US$ 98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kumbhalmer(Kumbhalgarh)(Great Value!)
US$ 60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alcor Spa Resorts(Kumbhalgarh)
US$ 36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 60
US$ 51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
New Ratan Deep(Kumbhalgarh)(Great Value!)
US$ 36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Rang Bhawan Inn(Kumbhalgarh)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
15
4
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
4
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

I stey 1 night and 2 day with my family
Tiger valley resort Nice Hotel and nice food
Nice swimming pull
Me and my family fully enjoy Tiger valley resort
Good room service
Hotel staff good behiver
Good location
Speccial Thanks Gajjendra Sih.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank RABARI s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANUJAMANTRA, Front Office Manager at Amantra Tiger Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest!
Greetings from Amantra Tiger Valley!!!

We are delighted to know that you liked your stay in our resort. We are also thankful to you for reviewing Amantra Tiger Valley resort for the first time on Trip Advisor Community. Your continue patronage helps us in achieving our target i.e guest satisfaction

Your recognition about hotel, food, swimming pool, service , staff and hospitality are highly appreciable.

I will make sure that your kind comments are conveyed with entire staff especially with Mr.Gajendra Singh.

At "Amantra", we constantly strive to provide friendly, attentive and anticipatory service so that guests only carry back fond memories of their experience. I am glad to read that you were happy with the overall stay with us.

We hope that the "Amantra" will remain your choice of hotel on all your future visits to our city and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits as well.

Thank you and regards,
Anushree Gupta
(Management Representative)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Me and my family stay to Tiger velly hotel very nice hotel good food nice brek fast. Lunch and dinner.very nice swimming pool. Healdy food good room service. Hotel manager gajendra bhai very good person nice men good behavior very helpful men. Next time come to kumbhalgad and sty to tiger Vally resort

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Vijya5289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANUJAMANTRA, Front Office Manager at Amantra Tiger Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest!
Greetings from Amantra Tiger Valley!!!

We are delighted to know that you liked your stay in our resort. We are also thankful to you for reviewing Amantra Tiger Valley resort for the first time on Trip Advisor Community. Your continue patronage helps us in achieving our target i.e guest satisfaction

Your recognition about hotel, food, swimming pool, service , staff and hospitality are highly appreciable.

I will make sure that your kind comments are conveyed with entire staff especially with Mr.Gajendra Singh.

At "Amantra", we constantly strive to provide friendly, attentive and anticipatory service so that guests only carry back fond memories of their experience. I am glad to read that you were happy with the overall stay with us.

We hope that the "Amantra" will remain your choice of hotel on all your future visits to our city and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits as well.

Thank you and regards,
Anushree Gupta
(Management Representative)


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is perfect holiday stay in kumbhalgarh.In this hotel staff is very good and gajendra singh is the best person in this hotel.
The best location in kumbhalgarh. Best service like pool staff and etc. I would like the stay in kumbhalgarh then i go amantra tiger valley.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tushar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANUJAMANTRA, Front Office Manager at Amantra Tiger Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest!
Greetings from Amantra Tiger Valley Resort!!!

Thank you for your flattering review.
We are delighted to note that you have your first review on Trip Advisor community.It is really honor for us that you have reviewed Amantra in your first review.

At Amantra , we constantly strive to provide friendly, attentive and anticipatory service so that guests only carry back fond memories of their experience. I am glad to read that you were happy with the overall stay with us and i will make sure that your kind comments are shared with my entire staff especially with Mr.Gajendra Singh.

We also place a lot of emphasis on training our team members on personalized and friendly services – It is hence very encouraging to know that our team members are able to deliver quality and personable service which is being experienced by our guests.

Your recognition about our location, staff, service and swimming pool are highly appreciable.

Thank you once again for your comments and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back at Amantra Group of Hotels.

With Warm Regards,
Anushree Gupta
(Management Representative)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Best resort to stay here and great service from mr. Gajendrasingh and his staff. Awesome swimming pool and its location too. Definitely we would like to visit it again soon. Thanks to Amantra Tiger Valley Resort and Pool.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Hiren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANUJAMANTRA, Front Office Manager at Amantra Tiger Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest!!
Greetings from Amantra Tiger Valley Resort!!!

Thank you for reviewing Amantra for the first time on Trip Advisor community.Your continue patronage helps us in achieving our target i.e guest satisfaction.

Your recognition about location, pool and service are highly appreciable.
I will make sure that your kind words of appreciation is conveyed with entire staff especially with Mr.Gajendra Singh.

Once again i would like to Thank you for sparing your precious time in reviewing Amantra Tiger Valley Resort (Amantra Group of Hotels)

We hope that Amantra will remain your preferred choice of hotel on all your future visits
to this beautiful city.

With Warm Regards,
Anushree Gupta
(Management Representative)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

Hotel is well maintained and clean.
Appreciable service. Best staff and service.
Nice and specious rooms with balcony. Food quality is good.
Best hotel ever visited. polite and well mannered staff. Had a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank preetikirad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANUJAMANTRA, Front Office Manager at Amantra Tiger Valley Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Dear Valued Guest
Greetings from Amantra Tiger Valley Resort!!!!!

Thank you for reviewing Amantra Tiger Valley -Kumbhalgarh for the first time on Trip Advisor Community.

Your recognition about our hotel, services, staff, rooms and food is highly appreciable.

We would like to welcome you back soon!!

With Warm Regards,
Anushree Gupta
(Management Representative)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews