We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$39
View deal
Booking.com
$40
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$33
View deal
Priceline$40
Hotels.com$39
Travelocity$39
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
51
48
11
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
51
48
11
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews peaceful location very nice hotel clean rooms early check room service place to stay hot water city services furniture interior chaos mr hospitality auto washroom rajasthan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2020 via mobile

Good Ambience, wonderful service experience, and comfortable stay feel like luxury and the staff are humble to serve you even in odd hours. Best place to stay in cool and green environment, I am regular visitor of Chandra Imperial

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ojhadhirendra7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chandra Imperial, Owner at Chandra Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Chandra Imperial as your preferred choice of stay at Jodhpur and for the time you have taken to review us online . We are extremely happy to have such lovely review from you and , which means a lot to us during this pandemic . Wish to continue the same in future also . Request you to get us chance so that we can serve you again and again . Warm Regards . General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

Good and clean hotel. Chandra imperial takes care of all hygiene related activities in this COVID19 era. Rooms are awesome and food is nice. I loved the stay here and will prefer this hotel for next stay.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank vikasgodrej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chandra Imperial, Owner at Chandra Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Chandra Imperial as your preferred choice of stay at Jodhpur and for the time to review us online . We are extremely happy to know have such lovely review which means a lot to us during this pandemic . Wish to continue the same in future also . Request you to get us chance so that we can serve you again and again . Warm Regards . General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020 via mobile

Nice and clean rooms . Size also relatively big . Food Taste , quality and quantity is also good . Hospitality is also food . Vegetarian hotel , brakfast spread is less with 3 items but live counter is there

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Azvin_ashok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chandra Imperial, Owner at Chandra Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Chandra Imperial as your preferred choice of stay at Jodhpur and for the time to review us online . We are extremely happy to know that our services and cleanliness were as per your expectation . Wish to continue the same in future also . Request you to get us chance so that we can serve you again and again . Warm Regards . General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2020 via mobile

The rooms are quite comfortable. The food is spicy, but since we had the complete place booked for my sister's wedding, we were able to customise the level of spices as per our taste and it was excellent. Good hospitality by the hotel staff as well. The location adds to choosing this place as it's neither crowded nor too far from city center.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank winxberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chandra Imperial, Owner at Chandra Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Chandra Imperial as your preferred choice of stay at Jodhpur and for the time to review us online . We are extremely happy to know that our services and cleanliness were as per your expectation . Wish to continue the same in future also . Request you to get us chance so that we can serve you again and again . Warm Regards . general Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2020

We stayed at the hotel as part of a destination wedding party. The hotel doesn't even have basic amenities like hand towels and tooth paste. I even requested them to arrange toothpaste from outside and they refused.
Breakfast is also below average. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KSamriddhee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews