We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
199
87
30
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
87
30
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool distil bar blue coriander ram singh travel desk nice hotel awesome hospitality food quality is very good railway station comfortable stay housekeeping staff modern facilities f b his team excellent room excellent stay room service
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed alot.

As all standard are upto mark specially housekeeping and maintenance of the pool cleanliness.Faclites being offered are good as well.

As on request they also offered music on pool.

Really they are really superb with hospitalityand courteous.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mohd Aslam k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLIJ23, General Manager at Lords Inn, Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Namaskar!!!
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that Lords Inn Jodhpur team made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel.
We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in Lords Inn Jodhpur and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.
Hoping to see you again soon.
Regards.
Nitesh Mathur
General Manager
gmlij@lordshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed A lot as pool is mind blowing and spectacular view of the meharangardh and unpaid bhawan.

Really appreciate the services being offered by management of lords especially Mr arvind and jitender.

As pool water is clean and really we enjoyed A lot pool.

I reccomend this pool to all for a sunny day to enjoy and relax.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Emraan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLIJ23, General Manager at Lords Inn, Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Namaskar!!!
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that Mr. Anand ,Mr.Jitendra and Lords Inn Jodhpur team made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel.
We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in Lords Inn Jodhpur and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.
Hoping to see you again soon.
Regards.
Nitesh Mathur
General Manager
gmlij@lordshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

The Hotel is near to Railway Station . The location is also not far from Jodhpur Airport.
All the rooms are specious and equipped with necessary items in Mini Bar, Tea/Coffiee Kit etc. You will feel comfortable and at home feel. Mini Bar items are at MRP and and at reasonable price.

Restaurant is at 1st floor. The Food is good. however, if you are eating dinner, Please check the menu at buffet dinner . This may not be value for your money. The service level need to improve during this time. You may be left unattended in this situation.

Room tip: Road Side view rooms are advisable. In room Dining is also recommended
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank apojha71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLIJ23, General Manager at Lords Inn, Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Namaskar!!!
Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall.However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation.
We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in Lords Inn Jodhpur and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.
Hoping to see you again soon.
Regards.
Nitesh Mathur
General Manager
gmlij@lordshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Our 2 day stay at Lords inn , jodhpur was extremely well managed. The food from Mr.DB Roy and his team was excellent. Mr.Ram Singh was also of great help. The services of Mr.Rohitash made our stay perfect. Would love to come again

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank hsvmenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLIJ23, General Manager at Lords Inn, Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Namaskar!!!
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that Mr. D B Roy,Mr.Ram,Mr.Rohitash and Lords Inn Jodhpur team made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel.
We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in Lords Inn Jodhpur and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.
Hoping to see you again soon.
Regards.
Nitesh Mathur
General Manager
gmlij@lordshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

nice property rooms are good all required amenities are available, hotel staff is good feed quality is good and spread is excellenty in buffet.
mr amit at front desk is very helpful and will made ur stay comfortable

Room tip: try roof top pool and gym
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank fnizame1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLIJ23, General Manager at Lords Inn, Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Namaskar!!!
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that Mr.Amit,Front Office Manager and Lords Inn Jodhpur team made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel.
We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in Lords Inn Jodhpur and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.
Hoping to see you again soon.
Regards.
Nitesh Mathur
General Manager
gmlij@lordshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews