We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$10
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$10
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$6
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Travelocity$10
Hotels.com$10
FindHotel$7
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
296
213
45
7
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
296
213
45
7
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2019

good food , funny & very helpful owner.beautifully decorated hotel.very good hotel to catch early or late train five mints walk from the station. indian breakfast upma & the masala tea was the highlight.i stayed for three night and i enjoy.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theresa51058
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
govindhotel2000, Owner at Govind Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2020

Thanks for the review. Yes, we have always been helpful. Thanks, jaggi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019

I had visited Jodhpur in October. This is a good budget hotel at a walking distance from Railway Station if you come out from platform no.1. We were provided with a good clean room with excellent room service. The hotel has a rooftop restaurant which provides excellent food .The owners are very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Jodhpur. Thank you.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 450sayanic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2019 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 nights & really enjoyed the experience. It's very well located very close to the station yet only a 15 minute leisurely stroll to the clock tower. The rooms are spotlessly clean and brightly decorated and the staff & owners are obliging & welcoming hosts. I also ate at the rooftop restaurant which was wonderful & tasty with a marvellous view. Overall an example of what a budget family run hotel should be.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Tom F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
govindhotel2000, Owner at Govind Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2019

Thanks Sir, yes we are a family run hotel. The food made in the kitchen is also likemhome food. Thanks for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

Nice budget hotel... Value for money... Stayed there for couple of hours and had dinner... Dinner was really good prepared by owner Jagdish ji son (sorry I forgot the name)... Jagdish ji was very helpful and cooperative...

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank fassam80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
govindhotel2000, Owner at Govind Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2019

Thanks for the review. Yes my son is a professional cook.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2019 via mobile

Such a lovely stay at Govind hotel. Ideally located close to the train station and only a short ride away from the blue city and fort. Rooms are clean and there’s is good WiFi and hot water available. The owner Jaggi is really helpful and the food is amazing. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mikedell90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
govindhotel2000, Owner at Govind Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2019

Thanks a lot for the review. Yes we are helpful and the food is amazing. Thanks, jaggi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews