We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
5
5
3
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
5
3
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2018

I recommend this palace to all traveller and family...
Very nice property because it's recently fully renovated...
Perfect palace to stay in Jodhpur with all amenities.
Located heart of city near clock tower market. there is multi cuisine restaurant and bar.

Room Tip: Superb view of Mehrangarh fort from Roof-Top
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cvsinghjodhpur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The one thing which is good about this hotel it is highly convinient to the travellers and visitors.The per day charge is somewhere around Rs.1800 INR which is affordable. The price:service ratio is mostly equal.The one day package includes free one time breakfast which i liked very much. The food was also aw sum. The room service was done twice in a day.The hotel manager was a very charming person and a very pleasing personality.Overall a nice hotel for a short stay.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank akshayindulkar2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Hotel city palace is a good hotel but just to stay for a while. Rooms are cleaned and managed. Food of this hotel is also good in taste. Washrooms are good and hot water facility is there. Stayed here for 2 days and had nice stay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank manmeet singh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015

The hotel has no class.It is no better than Hell.we visited on 4/11/15 & check in at 11:30 p.m. on arriving there we found a bad smell inside the whole hotel.then when we're offered the rooms we booked previously,we found the door locks were broken,the bathroom were like roadside public toilets,besins were dirty,taps were broken,outlet pipe was absent.even after complaining they asked us to wash ourselves at restaurant toilet.I'was shocked......& found out that there was no light at the restaurant toilet..moreover there were cockroach here & there in the rooms.However after a great turmoil, they changed the rooms but there were also the same problem.Ultimately they accepted that the hotel was old & it was not maintainted properly.They felt sorry for their service & we checkout the next day.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Somen984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015

This property is the best that I have ever seen. This is fully maintained property like we see in USA and Europe. The price is not very expensive. This is well connected to main road of the city. The hotel room was very good and spacious. Room service was very quick and nice. Room service staff was wearing very nice uniform. Hotel front office staff was really very much friendly and supportive.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank garhwaliya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews