We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
1
2
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
3
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Stayed in this hotel with family..stay was good but food that we ordered was pathetic.,Nothing was good neither breakfast , lunch dinner. I would not recommend to have food..for stay it is ok. You can look for other options instead of these

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pratik j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

Astoria.... I'm here just now unfortunately....
It was a good budget hotel previously.
But now, its just like to abuse the word hotel, to attach with this place, a third class place at present, which is so called a hotel......
If you need a DHARMSHALA, with AC then only come and check in here.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank papsajailwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2015

arrived early in the morning in jodhpur, and was looking for a hotel, auto rickshow walla took me to this hotel, , staff are friendly , rooms are comfortable, breakfast was quite good all and all nice stay

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ragxs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2014

No parking space and Highly overpriced for the kind of rooms they have. No space to move as the bed occupies the entire space with one TV set. Unclean bathrooms. bad crowd of people. you will feel unsafe with the way people behave here. Terrible food. Not recommended at all.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PrabhaNadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2014

Stayed at this hotel for one night.They gave us a room at first which was not cleaned properly, later cockroaches were seen in that room. On our complaint the hotel staff changed our room, but overall the management is not good. Food quality is also poor. Not suitable for a second time visit.

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SoumyaMukherjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews