We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Haveli Inn Pal
Nearby Hotels
US$ 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 78
US$ 58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 100
US$ 92
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 61
US$ 55
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 59
US$ 52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ajit Bhawan(Jodhpur)
US$ 122
US$ 105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 58
US$ 48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 66
US$ 56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 423
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
RAAS(Jodhpur)
US$ 207
US$ 189
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (728)
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveller rating
306
327
71
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
327
71
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheritage viewrooftop restaurantclock towermehrangarh fortsardar marketgulab sagarcentral locationheritage roomold citythe ownerthe ground flooran amazing viewhot waterblue citylocal marketrooms are largestayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
381 - 386 of 728 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2012

I had the opportunity to stay in five different hotels in Jodhpur this winter, and Haveli Inn Pal was clearly the best. I loved the location and we had a beautiful room with a fort view. The staff is outstanding, especially the owner/manager who couldn't have done a better job of taking care of every detail of our visit. He is totally dedicated to making your visit to Jodhpur a great experience.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mickyryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haveliinnpal, Owner at Haveli Inn Pal, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2012

Dear Micky,
Greetings from Haveli Inn Pal,
We thank you very much for not forgetting about your review moths after your stay.
It was an immence pleasure for us to serve you, and are very much eager to see you again in February,13 with you group.
Thaks and Regards
Pushpendra Rathore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2012

We stayed at Haveli Inn Pal for 3 nights.
We had a lovely big, clean room with a fantastic view of the fort.
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was cooked when required and was very good.
The situation of the hotel is great as you are just a few steps from the clock tower and the market.
We would certainly stay here again if we are lucky enough to return to Jodhpur one day.

Room Tip: It's worth booking a room with a fantastic view of the fort.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AberdeenshireArnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haveliinnpal, Owner at Haveli Inn Pal, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2012

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Haveli Inn Pal,
We thank you very much for your appreciative words, this cheers our working way.
We are very much content to read about your comfortable stay with our family.
Please give us another chance to serve you or your friends in future.
Thanks and Regards
Pushpendra Rathore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

sorry..this is a late review. travelled in 2011 to jodhpur and stayed in with the prince narpat singh at his haveli. awesome welcome as it was holi...good lunch on the terrace...the jalebis and lassi of jodhpur...nice time we had here...love to visit this haveli again :)

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Travelsoftanveer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haveliinnpal, Owner at Haveli Inn Pal, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2012

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Haveli Inn Pal,
Thank you very much for remembering to write for us even after an year passing.
We will be very happy to serve you again in near future.
Thanks and Regards
Pushpendra Rathore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2012

Just a two-night stay here while the temps soared in the mid-40'. Very pleasant hotel that was once a family 'palace'. I believe some of them still reside in the hotel now. There are in fact two hotels, both of which share a common courtyard. The Haveli Inn Pal is slightly more upmarket than the other one. What we liked best about the hotel was the location: from the rooftop where we had breakfast in the morning and drinks in the late afternoon, the in-your-face view of the amazing Merangarh Fort was stunning! I'd go up there and watch sunruse! We had dinner the first evening on the rooftop of the aforementioned 'sister' hotel, from where you could not only see the fort, brilliantly lit-up, but also the clock tower square with all the comings and goings. Definitely a great place to stay! Staff super friendly and helpful too!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ateach52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haveliinnpal, Owner at Haveli Inn Pal, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2012

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Haveli Inn Pal.
Your appreciation for our services encourages us to work more and better.
We are very much content to read about your satisfaction towards your comfortable stay here at Haveli Inn Pal.
We will always be eager and happy to serve you or your friends again in near future.
Thanks and Regards
Pushpendra Rathore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012 via mobile

This hotel was a pleasant surprise as for some reason I was not expecting much. The manager was very lovely, warm and very helpful. The rooms were very clean and tidy. The rooftop restaurant also has a great view and the food is reasonable. The only slight criticism I have is that the waiters were a bit rude, however good hotel and worth staying. It's also very central very close to the click tower.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ybp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haveliinnpal, Owner at Haveli Inn Pal, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2012

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Haveli Inn Pal.
We are thankful to you for taking out your precious time for reviewing us for other readers.
We are happy to read about your stay which sounded comfortable.
In regards to the services at the restro, i apologise for, and will see to this personally how would it happen as the people are very much aware of their working way.
We will be happy to serve you again in future with pleasure.
Thanks and Regards
Pushpendra Rathore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews