We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hospitality ”
Review of Hotel Ratnawali

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Ratnawali
Ranked #66 of 104 Hotels in Jodhpur
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

Had a great and comfortable stay at hotel Amit

The rooms are very beautiful food was delicious ... loved it!

The owners specially Mr.Amitji are very friendly and this made the stay comfortable!
Must visit this place

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Raju C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

I have stayed in this hotel with my friends
And it was really nice hotel with beautiful room with well decorated
The bed is very comfortable with huge bathroom very clean!
Staff were so kind and helful !!

Highly recommended

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mathar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We booked club mahindra in kumbhalgarh and jaisalmer, which were our main destination bt in between we wanted to visit mehrangarh fort and umed bhavan , just booked budget hotel in jodhpur from yatra.com...we thought that we were going to stay in nights only so we didnt search more..bt when we reached hotel , we were surprised to see the condion of room and interior...we saw cocroaches in cupboard...bathroom was not maintained...it was mistake to order paratha after that we never had food in hotel...I never degrade any hotel bt seriously this is not a hotel for family stay.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank trakinglover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

The staff was very bad in handling customer complaint. The TV was not working in the room. Rooms were not cleaned properly. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone ever. Breakfast was promised with the stay during check-in but was not provided.

Room Tip: Look for another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sagar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Good hotel and nice rooms. Hotel is located in the city centre. Rooms were good and clean. Hotel food was also ok. Staff was helpful and were helping us. Location is great and overall good place to stay. You can find so many eating joints outside the hotel also.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mahr247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
1.7 km away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#47 of 104 in Jodhpur
128 reviews
0.6 km away
Govind Hotel
Govind Hotel
#16 of 104 in Jodhpur
536 reviews
2.1 km away
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
#46 of 104 in Jodhpur
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Chandra Grand
Chandra Grand
#64 of 104 in Jodhpur
2 reviews
2.3 km away
OYO 4022 Hotel Residency Palace
1.7 km away
Leela Villas Guest House Jodhpur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ratnawali? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ratnawali

Address: 149/150, Jodhpur 342001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Jodhpur
Price Range: ₹ 1,735 - ₹ 5,013 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Ratnawali 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Ratnawali Jodhpur is one of the most beautiful budget hotels in Jodhpur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Yatra, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Ratnawali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Ratnawali Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing