We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
42
27
22
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
27
22
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to staynice budget hotelheart of the cityrailway stationneat and clean roomsmehrangarh forthotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

I have stayed in this hotel with my friends
And it was really nice hotel with beautiful room with well decorated
The bed is very comfortable with huge bathroom very clean!
Staff were so kind and helful !!

Highly recommended

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mathar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We booked club mahindra in kumbhalgarh and jaisalmer, which were our main destination bt in between we wanted to visit mehrangarh fort and umed bhavan , just booked budget hotel in jodhpur from yatra.com...we thought that we were going to stay in nights only so we didnt search more..bt when we reached hotel , we were surprised to see the condion of room and interior...we saw cocroaches in cupboard...bathroom was not maintained...it was mistake to order paratha after that we never had food in hotel...I never degrade any hotel bt seriously this is not a hotel for family stay.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank trakinglover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

The staff was very bad in handling customer complaint. The TV was not working in the room. Rooms were not cleaned properly. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone ever. Breakfast was promised with the stay during check-in but was not provided.

Room Tip: Look for another hotel
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SagarN200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Good hotel and nice rooms. Hotel is located in the city centre. Rooms were good and clean. Hotel food was also ok. Staff was helpful and were helping us. Location is great and overall good place to stay. You can find so many eating joints outside the hotel also.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mahr247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Nice budget hotel at heart of the city. Near from all key locations like Railway Station. Other sight scenes are easily accessible with transport mediums. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is very cooperative. If possible book room with morning breakfast included. Its Morning breakfast is too delicious, full of varieties and having a much quantity.

Room Tip: Book Rooms With Breakfast Included.....!
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NIL_MODI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews