We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
42
27
22
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
27
22
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay nice budget hotel heart of the city railway station neat and clean rooms mehrangarh fort hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2017

I had stayed here for 1 night and had a good experence. Hotel staff is very supportive and prices are very economical a & situated heart of the city market place. All locations of Jodhpur is very aprochable form this location.

Room Tip: You can opt this for short stay and stay in Budget
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mailtoanupamsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

we book the hotel and pay in advanced, when we got there, the room smell horrible, things were clearly not clean and the whole environment and decoration is cold and depressing, we decided to stay because we already payed, but then at night when we came back we saw cockroaches in the room.... and not just one, even babies, then bed bugs, it was just too much and not fair, we talked with the manager and he said he was gonna return the money but there was always an excuse...
People like this leave a bad impression on the place, but jodhpur its a beautiful place, NOT THIS HOTEL, THIS IS FRAUD.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank carlaschz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

The main guy at reception seemed hassled and his customer service skills weren't great. The rest of the staff were polite and friendly though.

The room was ok, clean and with the basics. However, being centrally located near the clock tower it was also noisy from street activity until fairly late. The location has the advantage of being very central to the markets, Blue city etc on the other hand.

The shower required you to hold on to the shower mechanism to maintain water flow.

The rooftop restaurant looked like it needed a good clean and we chose not to eat there.

Free WiFi available.

This hotel is adequate but not as good as some others in the same price range.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Julia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016

We checked in just for a night and wasn't disappointed with the environment. The staffs were helpful. Rooms were clean along with a nicely maintained bathroom. We had complimentary breakfast in our package and didn't order dinner, the breakfast was very good with choices available on the buffet. The hotel has free wifi with a great connectivity and bandwith.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ProsunKrM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Please do not go in this Hotel . The room charges are more than Normal without any basic servcie of Kitchen.They do not have good food and also do not allow to get any food from outside of you choise.The kitchen guys simply refuse for a basic thing like Tea if they as Busy..
Please do not opt for this hotel if you are looking for a comfortable Hotel..

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank sandhuharinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews