We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
88
52
23
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
52
23
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolthe ownerthe art deco stylebreakfast roomposh areahomely foodrooms are spaciousjodhpur railway stationheritage propertysight seeingcomfortable staysuitegardencityhospitalitytarrifrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017

I stayed in this hotel with my family. The overall experience while staying in the Hotel was nice. Staff was helpful. Hotel owner himself was very helpful and taking care of every need of the guests and suggesting things when needed. Property location is nice and access to all proximities are very easy. Just one suggestion do some decoration by planting grass / tress outside the entry gate of the Hotel so that it looks more beautiful.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank sachin2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Sachin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit to Jodhpur. We are pleased to know that our team was able to exceed your expectations. We have noted your concerns and we will try to implement it. We wish to welcome you once again to experience us.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

wonderful place to stay. spotless hotel. good and friendly staff. tastefully decorated. huge pool. garden areas in front of most rooms. breakfast room has spotless table cloths with good variety of food and quick service. fridge and phone in room. not noisy. quiet and peaceful.recommended. we have been to jodhpur many times and will NOW return to INN SEASON.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank SueB3863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a detailed feedback about your stay with us. Your appreciation of our staff co operation, pool, garden, rooms, food and services is very encouraging. We believe that your wise recommendation will lead other Guests to us. We hope to have the pleasure of your company on your next visit to the city.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

After leaving our hotel of choice in Jodhpur, we wanted another hotel that lived up to our expectations. We did a little research on line and came up with this . Before booking we visited, we were very impressed. On the outskirts of Jodhpur the hotel is set in beautiful gardens. With a huge swimming pool and plenty of room for sun bathing. At one end of the pool is a huge waterfall feature. Our room was spacious clean and we'll equipped. On entry it had a lounge area with 2 chairs and settee, leading onto the bedroom and separate bathroom consisting of tub with built in shower, sink etc.
Tea coffee facilities, TV, fridge, cosmetics, towels changed regularly.
Breakfast was served in what we could describe as an English Tea Room. Breakfast was basic but waiter service and plentiful.
The gardens were beautiful with lots of different flora and fauna.

Room Tip: Lower ground room are better
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank _david_p_whitehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest,

The entire team at Inn Season, Jodhpur would like to thank you for such pleasant feedback about your recent stay with us. Your compliments for our swimming pool, cleanliness, facilities, services and garden have been accepted with genuine delight and gratitude by the team at the hotel. We are pleased that we met your expectations and that you were generally satisfied with your stay. We appreciate the kind words and the positive feedback. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

With a good location just outside city centre the hotel offers a calm oasis from the hustle of the city life. The staff is very friendly and helpful and should problem occur they always go the extra mile to fix it! The only thing I can think to comment is that it would be good if they would have maps to hand out in reception. I would definitely recommend this hotel and come again.

Stayed: October 2017
2  Thank Daniel_Hellstroem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for sparing the time in posting a remarkable review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that we met your expectations and that you were generally satisfied with your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and found the place worth high recommendation. It was our pleasure to serve you as a guest. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

We stayed in a suite which was very comfortable with a spacious and elegantly designed bathroom. Inspite of being located in a very well connected part of the city, it's quiet and very peaceful. The hotel has more of a feel of a resort with green lawns and is a nice mix of vintage and contemporary. Staff is polite, professional and helpful. They actually let me use their workstation for free and didn't even charge for the print outs, which was very generous of them. The only thing i think they should improve upon is the availability of food. Only breakfast is available. Other meals you need to order from outside. Overall, a great stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank AbhisekBasak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Abhisek,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your compliments for our staff co operation have been accepted with genuine delight and gratitude by the team at the hotel. I would like to inform you that we only provide breakfast and if you want to have meals in hotel you should only inform us before an hour so we can arrange. We hope to have the pleasure of your company on your next visit to the city.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews