We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
88
54
24
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
54
24
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool the owner the art deco style walled garden breakfast room decent breakfast peaceful stay rooms are clean and spacious family stay the hotel offers every guest heritage property warm hospitality business trip very nice hotel enjoyed my stay visiting jodhpur
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

After leaving our hotel of choice in Jodhpur, we wanted another hotel that lived up to our expectations. We did a little research on line and came up with this . Before booking we visited, we were very impressed. On the outskirts of Jodhpur the hotel is set in beautiful gardens. With a huge swimming pool and plenty of room for sun bathing. At one end of the pool is a huge waterfall feature. Our room was spacious clean and we'll equipped. On entry it had a lounge area with 2 chairs and settee, leading onto the bedroom and separate bathroom consisting of tub with built in shower, sink etc.
Tea coffee facilities, TV, fridge, cosmetics, towels changed regularly.
Breakfast was served in what we could describe as an English Tea Room. Breakfast was basic but waiter service and plentiful.
The gardens were beautiful with lots of different flora and fauna.

Room tip: Lower ground room are better
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank _david_p_whitehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest,

The entire team at Inn Season, Jodhpur would like to thank you for such pleasant feedback about your recent stay with us. Your compliments for our swimming pool, cleanliness, facilities, services and garden have been accepted with genuine delight and gratitude by the team at the hotel. We are pleased that we met your expectations and that you were generally satisfied with your stay. We appreciate the kind words and the positive feedback. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

With a good location just outside city centre the hotel offers a calm oasis from the hustle of the city life. The staff is very friendly and helpful and should problem occur they always go the extra mile to fix it! The only thing I can think to comment is that it would be good if they would have maps to hand out in reception. I would definitely recommend this hotel and come again.

Date of stay: October 2017
2  Thank Daniel_Hellstroem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for sparing the time in posting a remarkable review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that we met your expectations and that you were generally satisfied with your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and found the place worth high recommendation. It was our pleasure to serve you as a guest. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

We stayed in a suite which was very comfortable with a spacious and elegantly designed bathroom. Inspite of being located in a very well connected part of the city, it's quiet and very peaceful. The hotel has more of a feel of a resort with green lawns and is a nice mix of vintage and contemporary. Staff is polite, professional and helpful. They actually let me use their workstation for free and didn't even charge for the print outs, which was very generous of them. The only thing i think they should improve upon is the availability of food. Only breakfast is available. Other meals you need to order from outside. Overall, a great stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank AbhisekBasak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Abhisek,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your compliments for our staff co operation have been accepted with genuine delight and gratitude by the team at the hotel. I would like to inform you that we only provide breakfast and if you want to have meals in hotel you should only inform us before an hour so we can arrange. We hope to have the pleasure of your company on your next visit to the city.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

We were very happy with our experience and were looked after very well. Location is excellent. Catering facilities are limited but the breakfast is very adequate. The children enjoyed the swimming pool, although the changing room needs a little attention.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank AshokeChatterjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Ashoke,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such candid and detailed feedback of your stay with us. Your appreciation of our location and facilities is very encouraging. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we will work on a points mentioned by you. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Very nice hotel.. rooms are very good and staff is very polite and facilities in hotels are very good and very relaxing hotel...... You can sit and take a rest out side of your room with your family.. Jodhpur's best hotel

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PrashantT425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Prashant,

We sincerely appreciate you taking a moment to write about your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you impressed by our rooms, staff co operation and facilities. Many thanks for your perfect star rating. Do visit us again for another delectable experience.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews