We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel we stayed in India.”
Review of Hotel Inn Season

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Inn Season
Ranked #31 of 102 Hotels in Jodhpur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 November 2017

After leaving our hotel of choice in Jodhpur, we wanted another hotel that lived up to our expectations. We did a little research on line and came up with this . Before booking we visited, we were very impressed. On the outskirts of Jodhpur the hotel is set in beautiful gardens. With a huge swimming pool and plenty of room for sun bathing. At one end of the pool is a huge waterfall feature. Our room was spacious clean and we'll equipped. On entry it had a lounge area with 2 chairs and settee, leading onto the bedroom and separate bathroom consisting of tub with built in shower, sink etc.
Tea coffee facilities, TV, fridge, cosmetics, towels changed regularly.
Breakfast was served in what we could describe as an English Tea Room. Breakfast was basic but waiter service and plentiful.
The gardens were beautiful with lots of different flora and fauna.

Room Tip: Lower ground room are better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _david_p_whitehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest,

The entire team at Inn Season, Jodhpur would like to thank you for such pleasant feedback about your recent stay with us. Your compliments for our swimming pool, cleanliness, facilities, services and garden have been accepted with genuine delight and gratitude by the team at the hotel. We are pleased that we met your expectations and that you were generally satisfied with your stay. We appreciate the kind words and the positive feedback. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

With a good location just outside city centre the hotel offers a calm oasis from the hustle of the city life. The staff is very friendly and helpful and should problem occur they always go the extra mile to fix it! The only thing I can think to comment is that it would be good if they would have maps to hand out in reception. I would definitely recommend this hotel and come again.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Daniel_Hellstroem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Daniel,

Thank you for sparing the time in posting a remarkable review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that we met your expectations and that you were generally satisfied with your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and found the place worth high recommendation. It was our pleasure to serve you as a guest. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

We stayed in a suite which was very comfortable with a spacious and elegantly designed bathroom. Inspite of being located in a very well connected part of the city, it's quiet and very peaceful. The hotel has more of a feel of a resort with green lawns and is a nice mix of vintage and contemporary. Staff is polite, professional and helpful. They actually let me use their workstation for free and didn't even charge for the print outs, which was very generous of them. The only thing i think they should improve upon is the availability of food. Only breakfast is available. Other meals you need to order from outside. Overall, a great stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AbhisekBasak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Abhisek,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your compliments for our staff co operation have been accepted with genuine delight and gratitude by the team at the hotel. I would like to inform you that we only provide breakfast and if you want to have meals in hotel you should only inform us before an hour so we can arrange. We hope to have the pleasure of your company on your next visit to the city.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

We were very happy with our experience and were looked after very well. Location is excellent. Catering facilities are limited but the breakfast is very adequate. The children enjoyed the swimming pool, although the changing room needs a little attention.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AshokeChatterjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Ashoke,

Thank you for taking the time to provide such candid and detailed feedback of your stay with us. Your appreciation of our location and facilities is very encouraging. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we will work on a points mentioned by you. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Very nice hotel.. rooms are very good and staff is very polite and facilities in hotels are very good and very relaxing hotel...... You can sit and take a rest out side of your room with your family.. Jodhpur's best hotel

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Prashant T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Prashant,

We sincerely appreciate you taking a moment to write about your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you impressed by our rooms, staff co operation and facilities. Many thanks for your perfect star rating. Do visit us again for another delectable experience.

Regards,

Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0.5 km away
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
#40 of 102 in Jodhpur
215 reviews
1.2 km away
The Fern Residency Jodhpur
The Fern Residency Jodhpur
#22 of 102 in Jodhpur
291 reviews
0.1 km away
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
#12 of 102 in Jodhpur
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#45 of 102 in Jodhpur
127 reviews
6.6 km away
Bijolai Palace-A Treehouse Palace Hotel
8.9 km away
Mandore Guest House - a leafy resort.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Inn Season? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Inn Season

Address: P.W.D . Road, Jodhpur 342001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 102 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range: ₹ 4,650 - ₹ 5,924 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Inn Season 3.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inn Season is an elegant heritage hotel that is a true example of the Art Deco style of the 1930's, considered the golden age of the maharaja contemporary and stylish. We have focused much on just that. The Thirteen exquisite suites and two tastefully appointed rooms, each has its own individual character. Located in the finest residential area, you are only ten minutes from the airport or the railway station. Authentic furniture compliments the period decor. The sun pool, large and free form is set in plush well kept grounds. Attention to detail is paramount and offers our guests the highest quality of in room amenities. Hair dryers, shaving mirrors, Refrigerators, Television, WI-FI Connectivity, are all standard in room appointments. Particular attention has been given to providing the best bed comfort that money can buy, high quality sprung mattresses, soft pillows, satin striped duvets, the best bed linen, have all been sourced from top manufactures within and outside India. Jodhpur Airport is 4.5 Km , Jodhpur Railway Station is 2.5 Km , Mehrangarh Fort is 4.2 km , Umaid Bhawan is 5.2 Km , Jaswant Thada is 7.3 Km , Bal Samand Lake is 12.3 km , Inn Season Facilities & Features • 15 Luxury Suites • Free use of swimming Pool • Mini Bar - Chargeable • 24-hours Room Service • Express Laundry • Cable TV • High Speed Wi-Fi Connectivity - Free • Travel Desk • Money Exchange • Traditional Massage - Chargeable • Jodhpur City Sightseeing - Chargeable • Village Safari • Golf, Tennis, Squash and Snooker are available on demand at the Club. ( Estd. 1926) - Chargeable • Imported high quality sprung mattresses and best quality imported linen • Hair dryers in all suites, along with shaving mirrors - Free • Well supplied bathrooms with high pressure rain showers and large bath tubs • Large work stations • The Dining room is cosy and elegant, fine china, crisp damask and fresh flowers create the ambience. • Wheat, Chilli, Onion, Garlic and oils are grown organically at our own farm. This ensures the best quality of ingredients for the specially prepared meals. • We use no paper or plastic and our flowers are always fresh ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Yatra, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, ClearTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Inn Season reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Season Hotel Jodhpur
Hotel Inn Season Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing