We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very nice,quiet and clean Hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Inn Season

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Inn Season
Ranked #37 of 98 Hotels in Jodhpur
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A very nice,quiet and clean Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2012

A very nice,clean and quiet hotel away from any noise.It has nice swimming pool and good staff.We enjoyed our two nights stay.Next door are three different types of restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anjashok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this review, 12 August 2015
Dear Anjashok,

Thank you so much for appreciating the place and our efforts.Hope you will visit again with your family and friends and give us a chance to serve you .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    53
    45
    19
    6
    5
See reviews for
51
20
11
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
142 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 256 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2012

This hotel is quite charming and in a great position for dining out. The room that we had was spacious and clean - some people have complained about old-fashioned furniture but I suspect they fail to understand the meaning of art decor. Staff were welcoming and accomodating with an understatement of service that was most welcomed. We were in room 11 which was up a short flight of steps but was very spacious with a large desk to work at, a selection of recharging points complete with adaptors for mobile 'phones and fast free wifi.

Food, in the form on snacks or even breakfast, is available at all times. Lunch, which must be ordered before 11.00, and dinner, order before 17.00 is available on a set menu basis, being produced from their home-grown organic produce. All meals are delightfully served in the room with all requisite touches. Outside of the hotel, just alongside, are the Red Chilli and the excellent Crossroads restaurants offering a wide range of good-priced food.

A most appealing factor is the use that has been made of the space within the hotel compound. Small gardens and seating areas have been provided throughout which really do give a feeling of comfort and relaxation away from the bustle of Jodhpur. When we return to Jodhpur, which we will, this hotel will be our number one preference for our stay.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this review, 12 August 2015
Dear Alf,

we are glad to know about your stay and happy to know that you like the location And services . We are trying to satisfy our clients at our end.
Hope you will visit again with your family and friends and give us a chance to serve you .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2011

Great place to stay with very helpful staff. Rooms are comfortable and loved the very spread out layout of the property.
Location of the hotel is great, being close to both the airport and the station.
Limited breakfast and snacks menu available. Meals as such need to be ordered from the restaurants around the hotel. Cross roads is the better option. Can skip the other restaurants around.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Arup D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this review, 12 August 2015
Dear Arup,

we are glad to know about your stay and happy to know that you like the location And services .
Hope you will visit again with your family and friends and give us a chance to serve you .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mumbai
Level Contributor
39 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2011

nice hotel, with moderate tarriff. i travelled with family. Since standard rooms were not available during booking, they offered me a suite with in my budget. the room was huge and well appointed. swimming pool is very clean and big enough. nice restaurants just next to hotel. bathroom was very clean. over all nice experience.

Room Tip: i was in suite no. 11. ask for suite opp to that, it is good with nice ice sitting area outside
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank geeky_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this review, 12 August 2015
Dear sir,

Thank you for sharing your valuable and lovely feedback. Good to know that you had good quality of time. Look forward to your stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madrid
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2011

Inn season was our second choice after Ratan vilas was fully booked.

The place is comfortable and nice, and service is fast and nice (indian style: not too many smiles). The rooms are big, comfortable, and have an air of the fifties which is nice, but maybe they've gone too far with it.

We had one of the suites in the first floor, and it had a nice living room, and a big and comfortable bed. The bathroom though, was a bit of a mess. The bathtub is completely wrecked. The lime stains are evrywhere, and I wouldn't even dream of having a bath there. It's juts not appealing. The toilet is also too old, and most of the marble is completely dull and aged.

So, to conclude: Style is nice, but if you manage to kep it up to date. If not, I'd rather choose a probably more boring hotel, but sleeker.

Breakfast and room service is very nice.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank yocastus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Inn Season, responded to this review, 12 August 2015
Dear sir,

Thank you for sharing your valuable and lovely feedback. Good to know that you had good quality of time. Look forward to your stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0.6 km away
The Marwar Hotel & Gardens
0.0 km away
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
Lords Inn, Jodhpur
#15 of 98 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
1.6 km away
Shanti Bhawan Heritage Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 km away
Mandore Guest House
Mandore Guest House
#7 of 98 in Jodhpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
3.8 km away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#35 of 98 in Jodhpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
1.7 km away
Devi Bhawan
Devi Bhawan
#6 of 98 in Jodhpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Inn Season? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Inn Season

Property: Hotel Inn Season
Address: P.W.D . Road, Jodhpur 342001, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 98 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,021 - ₹ 3,781
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Inn Season 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inn Season is an elegant heritage hotel that is a true example of the Art Deco style of the 1930's, considered the golden age of the maharaja contemporary and stylish. We have focused much on just that. The Thirteen exquisite suites and two tastefully appointed rooms, each has its own individual character. Located in the finest residential area, you are only ten minutes from the airport or the railway station. Authentic furniture compliments the period decor. The sun pool, large and free form is set in plush well kept grounds. Attention to detail is paramount and offers our guests the highest quality of in room amenities. Hair dryers, shaving mirrors, Refrigerators, Television, WI-FI Connectivity, are all standard in room appointments. Particular attention has been given to providing the best bed comfort that money can buy, high quality sprung mattresses, soft pillows, satin striped duvets, the best bed linen, have all been sourced from top manufactures within and outside India. Jodhpur Airport is 4.5 Km , Jodhpur Railway Station is 2.5 Km , Mehrangarh Fort is 4.2 km , Umaid Bhawan is 5.2 Km , Jaswant Thada is 7.3 Km , Bal Samand Lake is 12.3 km , Inn Season Facilities & Features • 15 Luxury Suites • Free use of swimming Pool • Mini Bar - Chargeable • 24-hours Room Service • Express Laundry • Cable TV • High Speed Wi-Fi Connectivity - Free • Travel Desk • Money Exchange • Traditional Massage - Chargeable • Jodhpur City Sightseeing - Chargeable • Village Safari • Golf, Tennis, Squash and Snooker are available on demand at the Club. ( Estd. 1926) - Chargeable • Imported high quality sprung mattresses and best quality imported linen • Hair dryers in all suites, along with shaving mirrors - Free • Well supplied bathrooms with high pressure rain showers and large bath tubs • Large work stations • The Dining room is cosy and elegant, fine china, crisp damask and fresh flowers create the ambience. • Wheat, Chilli, Onion, Garlic and oils are grown organically at our own farm. This ensures the best quality of ingredients for the specially prepared meals. • We use no paper or plastic and our flowers are always fresh ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Inn Season reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Season Hotel Jodhpur
Hotel Inn Season Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing