We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Expedia.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
Priceline$51
Booking.com$58
ZenHotels.com$80
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
355
166
88
23
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
355
166
88
23
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant yummy food comfortable stay food quality mehrangarh fort breakfast spread business trip chef mr room service railway station nice hotel reception staff restaurant staff business hotel bhavan palace hotel is located front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

Excellent food according to the taste (without onion, garlic and spice) prepared by Mukesh Ji.
Excellent service by Jitender and Kunti Ji.
Restaurant environment was also amazing.
Its a great experience.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank samiksha_2209
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fern Residency Jodhpur, General Manager at The Fern Residency Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings From The Fern Residency Jodhpur !!!

Thank you for your recent visit and sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor.
Our ladies and gentleman take great pride and effort in delivering outstanding experience for our guest and I am delighted to know that we left an indelible impression on you.

It is appreciation and feedback such as these that keep us motivated to strive harder to provide the best of services. Your kind word of appreciation will motivate him further to go above and beyond.

Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Reshma Priyanka Toppo
Director Of Sales & Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2021 via mobile

To start with the hotel is horrible a pathetic experience they don't comply to your requirements fast despite of innumerable calls they provided us blood stained mattress the hot water flow is almost not there

The only good thing about the hotel was the restaurant staff ... Special mention of Walter Shovick and Chef Mukesh they were very courteous and complied to all our requirements also of my 1 year old twins... They were very helpful at the breakfast table and even with all our specific details regarding the preparation of food...

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shamad19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2021 via mobile

To start with the hotel is really a pathetic experience... From stained bed sheets to very limited hot water flow during the month of December to they not complying to your needs for a lot of time despite of 10 calls to location simply horrible...
Only good note is the service given to us by Chef Mukesh and waiter Shovick they were very nice humble courteous took special care of my 1 year old twin babies needs... A big thank u to them

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shamad19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2021

Dirty and broken bathrooms.Dont go by pictures posted on the net. The commode had spots of urine and looked as if it hadn't been cleaned for many days. The commode seat was broken. There was a stinky smell of washroom which rushed into the room through the AC vents. Different things were falling off in the room....Its rooms are old and unkept.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SeemaAndFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2021

Good service. Food was delicious, served fresh and the waiters were attentive. Served us whatever we needed and offered some extra things that were not on the menu as well. We found the food tasty and not too oily.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank _yucks_butt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fern Residency Jodhpur, General Manager at The Fern Residency Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings From The Fern Residency Jodhpur !!!

Thank you for your recent visit and sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor.
Our ladies and gentleman take great pride and effort in delivering outstanding experience for our guest and I am delighted to know that we left an indelible impression on you.

It is appreciation and feedback such as these that keep us motivated to strive harder to provide the best of services. Your kind word of appreciation will motivate him further to go above and beyond.

Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Reshma Priyanka Toppo
Director Of Sales & Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews