We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Hotel - Totally Worth”
Review of Jodhana Elite

Jodhana Elite
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jodhana Elite
Ranked #52 of 95 Hotels in Jodhpur
Reviewed 9 October 2014

I went to Jodhpur with my family last week and stayed in Jodhana Elite. I must say that the hotel is really good. The rooms are neat and clean and one can get a very good view of the city from the restaurant top. The staff is also very helpful. They also prepared the authentic rajasthani meal(daal, baati, churma) on our demand which was very delicious. This hotel really provides value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SfoortiG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (71)
There are newer reviews for Jodhana Elite
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

I have stayed there on 22 June 2015 . The Staff at the checkin was good , lobby was clean as its only a 2 and a half year property . The rooms were clean . The only issue i faced was that as i moved out of the room they put A/c off from the reception which result huge humidity when you come back from outside .

The Best part of the hotel was that the bed is very comfortable and clean . The Bathroom amenities like moisturisers,shampoo .. etc i found were old they were not that good quality as it was to be .

I read that food was good but i ordered french fries and they were all half cooked and which resulted me a bad stomach .

Overall experience was good and might use this property as an option while visiting to Jodhpur as i am very frequent visitor to jodhpur .

Room Tip: Good Location , Average Services
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaurav J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I visited Jodhpur few days back with my family and found this hotel to stay. It is a very good hotel with clean rooms with a good staff. The rooftop restra was having mouth watring food. I like this hotel and will stay in future again at Jodhana Elite.....

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ravimac1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Personally I had a very nice experience with the entire staff. Although my stay was during a festival time (HOLI) and I was totally alone in the hotel,still they served me and spend good time with me celebrating the ocassion.

All including Mr.Udit was quite friendly and left me a feeling of being at home.

Lovely guys...!!!!Keep it Up and Thanks

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anish81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We have stay here for two days, nice hotels, smiley staff. very good food. Near from Airport, umaid bhavan palace and clock market. They also have lounge but it was under renovation for now. Highly Recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sameerladani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel Chandra Inn
Hotel Chandra Inn
#63 of 95 in Jodhpur
106 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Suncity International
0.6 km away
Polo Heritage Hotel
Polo Heritage Hotel
#28 of 95 in Jodhpur
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Shanti Bhawan Heritage Hotel
3.5 km away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#33 of 95 in Jodhpur
122 reviews
1.7 km away
Ranbanka Palace
Ranbanka Palace
#11 of 95 in Jodhpur
847 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jodhana Elite? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jodhana Elite

Address: Jhalamand House, Airport Road | Ratanada, Jodhpur 342011, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 95 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range: ₹ 2,017 - ₹ 4,686 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Jodhana Elite 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jodhana elite an independent, boutique hotel, located in downtown Jodhpur. It is centrally located, at Airport road. Each of our 20 guest rooms and suites are tastefully appointed with soothing colors, elegant materials and custom-crafted wood cabinetry and each includes a mini bar and tea/coffee machine for added comfort. Beyond the elegant décor and convenient amenities, our rooms and suites offer the luxury of space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Booking.com, Hotels.com, MakeMyTrip, Expedia, Yatra, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Jodhana Elite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jodhana Elite Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing