We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impeccible Service”
Review of Jodhana Elite

Jodhana Elite
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jodhana Elite
Ranked #52 of 95 Hotels in Jodhpur
Reviewed 13 December 2013

A fantastic place to stay with brilliant service and very helpful management. We stayed here as a crew and were very pleased with the cleanliness, room service, guidance to locations, food and the rooftop restaurant view.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prateek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (71)
There are newer reviews for Jodhana Elite
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2013

Very Warm Staff! Specially the owner Mr. Udit. We were on a business trip and stayed for one night. View of Ummed Palace is an added advantage. Breakfast is tasty and sufficient in variety. Good team.
Kudos!

Room Tip: Take one on Higher floor which will give you Ummed Palace View.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnonymityD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Amazing room for amazing price. Clean, hygienic bathroom, super fast room service and awesome food with super humble service. They were able to satisfy all our queries regarding where to visit and at what time in Jodhpur. Convenient location.

Breakfast buffet can be certainly improved upon.

Room Tip: Get a room with view of Ummed Bhavan Palace.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RahulMalpani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Jodhana Elite is a very good hotel near Jodhpur airport. All the major attractions are a bit far but one can manage with the auto rickshaw around. It has got good view of the city from the top restaurant. However the view of Mehrangarh fort is blocked due to a water tank while one can see Umaid Bhavan very well. Breakfast is decent although the variety is not much. The rooms are decent and value for money. Overall good hotel for the family as well as business traveller.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PankajShende
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

We came and stayed on and off during February 2013 with myself and my wife and 3 year old son. We stayed because we had guests staying over at my in-laws house and my parent's house would need too much cleaning. We stayed here which was essentially very near to the city centre of town and could easily leave for nice day trips into town. The hotel looked as though it had recently opened up and all the facilities were excellent, from the room, the restaurant and the bar area which I thought was fantastically decorated and a nice place to just chill in the evening. I am very particular about where I stay and the rooms have to been clean. This place ticked all the boxes and more. The hotel was not typical of other grander hotels where you have to pay through the nose and they try to fleece all foreign travellers and were very competitively priced. The staff were very friendly and felt safe leaving my belongings in the hotel. In a place like Jodhpur where there is tremendous competition for hotels, I would most definitely recommend staying in this hotel to anyone staying on Jodhpur or if I was to hold any functions in the city I would certainly consider using this hotel for group bookings.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S0nny1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jodhpur hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel Chandra Inn
Hotel Chandra Inn
#63 of 95 in Jodhpur
106 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Suncity International
0.6 km away
Polo Heritage Hotel
Polo Heritage Hotel
#28 of 95 in Jodhpur
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Shanti Bhawan Heritage Hotel
3.5 km away
Marvel Umed Hotel
Marvel Umed Hotel
#33 of 95 in Jodhpur
122 reviews
1.7 km away
Ranbanka Palace
Ranbanka Palace
#11 of 95 in Jodhpur
848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jodhana Elite? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jodhana Elite

Address: Jhalamand House, Airport Road | Ratanada, Jodhpur 342011, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jodhpur District > Jodhpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 95 Hotels in Jodhpur
Price Range: ₹ 2,017 - ₹ 4,686 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Jodhana Elite 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jodhana elite an independent, boutique hotel, located in downtown Jodhpur. It is centrally located, at Airport road. Each of our 20 guest rooms and suites are tastefully appointed with soothing colors, elegant materials and custom-crafted wood cabinetry and each includes a mini bar and tea/coffee machine for added comfort. Beyond the elegant décor and convenient amenities, our rooms and suites offer the luxury of space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, MakeMyTrip, Yatra, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Jodhana Elite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jodhana Elite Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing