We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible place to stay with park plaza”
Review of Oasis Coffee Shop

Oasis Coffee Shop
Ranked #9 of 11 Coffee & Tea in Jodhpur
Price range: US$ 6 - US$ 21
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Hi pls avoid your stay with park plaza jodhpur. Services offered ( Wifi, cable connection) by them will not work. In fact gym condition was horrible, AC in the gym was not working. Management have no regrets on the condition of hotel.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Jaspreet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

First of all two much expensive and food is OK but Fish is good and increase quantity of food. And No Wifi is their

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank pgangwani786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

The pool side barbeque is awesome....great taste and good service.....good place to hang out with friends or family...reasonably priced...

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank the_bindlestiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2016

Stayed here as I couldn't find another place due to travel at short notice. This property is well past its prime. The service however is very good. Staff is attentive and willing to help. There was some confusion about my booking as a non-smoking room and so they found one for me after initially assigning a smoking one for me. Centrally located and seems like a good value for money

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Bobbysa23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

To start with Jodhpur has a large military base so expect fighter jets to be flying over day and night. Staff at the hotel are friendly Our bedroom was large the bed mattress was hard but was ok once we got use to it. The air conditioning was not the best. The bathroom was ok but when the people in the next room had their shower some of the water would leak under the wall and flood around our toilet. No tissues were supplied for our use. The swimming pool looked inviting and was well maintained but on closer inspection we found it was the water hole for hundreds of pigeons that nest up near the roof of the hotel not to mention the bird droppings so we decided not to take a swim. On the good side dinner was excellent the breakfast was of a high standard. There was
free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel which was good. This hotel is not a four star but with a few improvements could easily be up graded to four stars.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank murarrielen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oasis Coffee Shop also viewed

Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District
 

Been to Oasis Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing