We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
₹2,957
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Priceline
Agoda.com
₹2,661
Fully refundable before Sat, 24 Feb
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
206
95
34
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
206
95
34
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city the owner rooftop restaurant lovely family no lift stayed longer mehrangarh fort spent nights a great place to stay visit jodhpur market rooftops auto vintage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2021 via mobile

Vintage look amazing stay quick service worth staying just a little inside need to go by rick from clock tower... Well maintained... No lift available as its an old property... Amazing view from tarrace

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 59shraddhap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 October 2021

It's in the old city surrounded by the historical places everyone around is so helpful especially anty who runs this place is so charming and provided us with her testy delicacies. Rooms are clean and armored with all the modern facilities. The interiors are worth mentioning it's an unbelievable experience to stay at such a majestic place.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mohatsim90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2020

We were lucky enough to stay at Juna Mahal during Holi in 2020 (just before the world went into lockdown). I don't think we could have chosen a more magical place to stay. The guest-house itself is stunning, rustic in a beautiful way and so old. The rooms were comfy and the view from the rooftop restaurant was beautiful.
The old neighbourhood of Jodhpur is a perfect place to explore the city, with its narrow winding lanes, and friendly neighbours. It was a perfect place to celebrate Holi and we felt very comfortable and welcomed and were treated with respect by when playing holi in the local streets.
Extra big thank you to Dillop who went out of his way to help us with several requests and was always available with a big smile on his face.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 April 2020

This is an old haveli that has been renovated to give you an authentic Rajasthani experience. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff is friendly and courteous. Special shout out to Nikhil. Food is okay.
Our only issue was the location of the property. It is located in the middle of the old town, close to all the major attractions. This means that there is no better place to take in the hustle bustle of Jodhpur. Disclaimer - the hustle bustle refers to of course the real city feel but also the tiny lanes, sometimes dirty and lots and lots of autos.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nira0508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 February 2020

Incredible 470+ year old Haveli, family-run Homestay. Wonderful hosts, gracious and helpful. Stayed in the King suite, highly recommend this room. Its an oasis in the middle of the old part of Jodhpur. Easy to get around, Hosts assist with travel tips and Tuc Tuc arrangements etc. Local people all know it as well, helpful if you get turned around and need to ask directions from locals.... ( google maps is not so helpful in some parts of the Blue City better to ask a kind local). Would definitely go back.

Room tip: choose a suite
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ShannonRCooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews