We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
₹2,998
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Shraddha P
Mumbai, India
Na
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Dec 2021via mobile
Vintage look amazing stay quick service worth staying just a little inside need to go by rick from clock tower... Well maintained... No lift available as its an old property... Amazing view from tarrace
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
₹9,585
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₹9,585
  • Priceline
4.9 km from Juna Mahal Boutique Homestay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₹6,048
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    ₹5,599
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹3,833
  • Expedia.com
    ₹5,599
2.1 km from Juna Mahal Boutique Homestay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
₹3,584
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
3.7 km from Juna Mahal Boutique Homestay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Fairfield Inn
₹6,581
₹3,528
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
8.9 km from Juna Mahal Boutique Homestay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
₹5,038
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
10.9 km from Juna Mahal Boutique Homestay
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹6,479
  • Hotels.com
3.5 km from Juna Mahal Boutique Homestay
Free Wifi
Free parking
Courtyard
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹1,830
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from Juna Mahal Boutique Homestay
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹11,218
  • Hotels.com
2.6 km from Juna Mahal Boutique Homestay
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹7,702
  • Priceline
3.6 km from Juna Mahal Boutique Homestay
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹2,428
  • Priceline
2.0 km from Juna Mahal Boutique Homestay
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Jodhpur
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
208
95
34
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
208
95
34
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city the owner rooftop restaurant lovely family no lift stayed longer mehrangarh fort spent nights a great place to stay visit jodhpur market rooftops auto vintage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2021

It's in the old city surrounded by the historical places everyone around is so helpful especially anty who runs this place is so charming and provided us with her testy delicacies. Rooms are clean and armored with all the modern facilities. The interiors are worth mentioning it's an unbelievable experience to stay at such a majestic place.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mohatsim90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2020

We were lucky enough to stay at Juna Mahal during Holi in 2020 (just before the world went into lockdown). I don't think we could have chosen a more magical place to stay. The guest-house itself is stunning, rustic in a beautiful way and so old. The rooms were comfy and the view from the rooftop restaurant was beautiful.
The old neighbourhood of Jodhpur is a perfect place to explore the city, with its narrow winding lanes, and friendly neighbours. It was a perfect place to celebrate Holi and we felt very comfortable and welcomed and were treated with respect by when playing holi in the local streets.
Extra big thank you to Dillop who went out of his way to help us with several requests and was always available with a big smile on his face.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 April 2020

This is an old haveli that has been renovated to give you an authentic Rajasthani experience. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff is friendly and courteous. Special shout out to Nikhil. Food is okay.
Our only issue was the location of the property. It is located in the middle of the old town, close to all the major attractions. This means that there is no better place to take in the hustle bustle of Jodhpur. Disclaimer - the hustle bustle refers to of course the real city feel but also the tiny lanes, sometimes dirty and lots and lots of autos.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nira0508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 February 2020

Incredible 470+ year old Haveli, family-run Homestay. Wonderful hosts, gracious and helpful. Stayed in the King suite, highly recommend this room. Its an oasis in the middle of the old part of Jodhpur. Easy to get around, Hosts assist with travel tips and Tuc Tuc arrangements etc. Local people all know it as well, helpful if you get turned around and need to ask directions from locals.... ( google maps is not so helpful in some parts of the Blue City better to ask a kind local). Would definitely go back.

Room tip: choose a suite
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ShannonRCooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 December 2019 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights at juna mahal it’s a home stay hotel mind blowing interior, warm hospitality by the owner n family, I left my heart with Harry the lovely friendly member of the family little pug. If u want to have the sight of the blue city n essence of real jodhpur city then its a good option but only issues we had there is no car parking facility here as its located in the alley.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kaenata
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews