We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Superb Experience

Six Zip line starting with shorter ones graduating to longer ones. Highly trained staff and worth... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
NayantSavani
,
Mumbai, India
A must do in Jodhpur !

A faboulous Zipline location to get fantastic views of the fort and the blue city below. Felt very... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Nishanth_86
via mobile
Read all 961 reviews
  
Reviews (961)
Filter reviews
961 results
Traveller rating
779
156
16
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
779
156
16
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining great fun thrilling experience safety standards blue city adrenaline rush mehrangarh fort fear of heights amazing experience views are amazing instructor activity tripping adventure equipment zips trainers
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 961 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

Wow this was so memorable! The most amazing experience and the team are so professional! The views were outstanding and you would never get to see such sceneries anywhere else of the Fort ! A must !

Thank CloudHead26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZip, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear CloudHead26,

Thank you for recommending us in your review. Glad you had a memorable time. Looking forward to seeing you in other Flying Fox locations Neemrana, Rishikesh, Kikar, Kereita (Kenya) as well.

Thanks,
Team Flying Fox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

We were a group of 4 girls; on a New Years trip to Rajasthan. Jodhpur was our second city; post Udaipur. We were spending only a day in Jodhpur and had heard about this ziplining adventure online! This was on our bucketlist since then. We visited the fort first and then decided to take this adventure in the evening(to get the sunset views). GOSH!Our best decision ever! Our guides were Kamlesh and another Kamlesh. :P They harnessed us and there was initial training where briefed us about the adventure. There are total of 6 ziplines. We were a quite a bit nervous; but both the Kamlesh's created such a humorous atmosphere! We began with the first zipline and DAMN; we couldn't believe our eyes. It was so beautiful!! The sunset, the blue city and the Mehrangarh fort; all of it in one frame! The 1st, 2nd and the 6th ziplines had the best views.The staff, the comfort, the training; the total experience; everything was so upto the mark! There is no better way to view Jodhpur than this! A HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ADVENTURE!

Thank RiddhiP83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZip, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Riddhi,

Thank you for this incredible review. Kamlesh's will be happy to know. Happy to read you had a fantastic time. Looking forward to seeing you in other Flying Fox locations Neemrana, Rishikesh, Kikar, Kereita (Kenya) as well.

Thanks,
Team Flying Fox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

When visiting the fort this is something you must do. Try to book the last time available as sunset over this spectacular monument is absolutely stunning. We had a wonderful experience and the site manager Dheeraj Prajapat is a wonderful and kind man. My mom accidentally left her camera and he made sure it was returned to us. Flying Fox is a first rate operation with an amazing staff!

Thank puppiesandrainbows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZip, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Puppiesandrainbows,

Thank you for the review. Glad you had an amazing time and loved our team's work. Looking forward to seeing you in other Flying Fox locations Neemrana, Rishikesh, Kikar, Kereita (Kenya) as well.

Thanks,
Team Flying Fox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

My friend did this and she totally enjoyed herself. There were six trips in total. They train you beforehand and it's all safe and all. If you like this kind of stuff your should definitely do this while you're there

Thank Pulkita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZip, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Pulkita,

Thank you for your great review. Happy to know you had a good time. Do check out our other locations (Neemrana, Kikar, Rishikesh, Kereita in Kenya) as well.

Thanks,
Team Flying Fox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

If you are at Jodhur, Maherangadh would be on your priority for visit. Just go there and take a Flying fox ride. Its 1800 appx. per person for 6 zip line including longest one of India. YOu will say wow when you zip through the 6 amazing designed zip lines.

Thank ADITYAD560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlyingFoxZip, Public Relations Manager at Flying Fox Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Aditya,

Thank you for this wonderful review. Happy to know you enjoyed yourself. Do check out our other locations (Neemrana, Kikar, Rishikesh, Kereita in Kenya) as well.

Thanks,
Team Flying Fox

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews