We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 84
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/03/21
eDreams
US$ 84
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/03/21
Agoda.com
US$ 84
US$ 51
View Deal
SAVE US$ 33
Free cancellation until 27/02/21
FindHotelUS$ 51
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
7
1
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
1
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2020 via mobile

Daspan House is beautiful heritage home which now converted into hotel and restaurant.
I visited the restaurant with my guests and had amazing experience.
We ordered both Indian and continental dishes and all were delicious and served with love.
Staff is very professional and following all covid guidelines during service.
We had wonderful time here.
Thanks to entire team.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank GovindSinghBhati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020 via mobile

It’s my day one of 4 days stay here, limited staff trying to serve their best, delayed breakfast, no hot water in shower.. it’s a nice place to stay, but could have been much better, very limited in room amenities, royal suit is smaller than other rooms..

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ashwini S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020 via mobile

Arrived here for a stay in mid-september.
The property is beautiful, with so many charming nooks and corners. The place is stunningly decorted with a very personal aesthetic.
Daspan House offered us the old world charm of a heritage stay along with a modern - boho feel, which was definitely unique.
The cheese omelet, the pumpkin seekh and the tandoori aaloo are were delicious.
Great Veg meals were a high point for sure.
The owners were very warm and helpful.
A stay here is highly recommended when visiting Jodhpur!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank varuntandon5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

Daspan House is one of the most beautiful and artistically decorated places in Jodhpur. A traditional heritage building having a modern hint. A dinner date will be perfect with sumptuous food, pleasant vibes and soothing music to cheer your senses. A must visit in Jodhpur.

Few points I thought to give as feedback to boost your popularity
1) You really need a big billboard/ glowsign or direction board right outside your lane, as it’s very difficult to imagine that such a pretty property can exist inside the very lane. Also at your property

2) Include your property in Zomato. Nowadays whenever tourists travel to a new city they always check zomato for a good place to dine in.
3) May be in the city as well you can have sign boards to direct to your property

Hope the feedback will be received positively.

Waiting for our next visit at you lovely place.
Thanx

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank manusharma1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020 via mobile

It was a casual outing for dinner with small kids .. Starters are mouth watering.
Experience is amazing.
Still main course needs major improvements.
Being in Jodhpur a wide variety of desserts will be expected soon.
All reviews are regarding vegetarian food.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vaidyaraghuveer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews