We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant guesthouse ac fort city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2020

We loved staying here for a night in Jodhpur! They were so accommodating, giving us a room to rest when we arrived at 5am and letting us use our room until we left at 5pm the next day! The food was amazing, best Dal we have had in India so far. And we loved their little Puppy Jack. Would highly recommend staying at this place!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank frankemoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile

Lovely rooms here, modern and clean. In a great location. Right infront of the Fort and within 10 minutes walk to most sights with the further ones not to far in Tuk Tuk.

The hosts are very welcoming, helpful.

Lovely roof top restaurant, good value with great views of the Fort.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

We had the most wonderful time at MH guesthouse. It is very new and we could tell how much care they had created this space with. The room was homely, had AC, was very clean with a comfortable bed. The location is perfect- only a short stroll to the fort, stepwell and market and easy access to rikshaws. Lots of nice places to shop and explore close by. The rooftop provided beautiful views of the city.

The staff made our stay so memorable. We felt apart of the family straight away and were treated as such. Heena made us some beautiful masala chai on arrival and was kind enough to give me some Heena tattoos one night- she was so lovely. She introduced me to her sweet children who taught me some very cool Bollywood style dance moves. The chef, Anil, cooked some beautiful food for us- we ate there twice and really enjoyed the fresh food. He took great care and pride in the dishes he served. We had such a wonderful time getting to know all staff.

We cannot thank the team at MH guest house for their hospitality. We highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MG900226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

We passed such a wonderful time in this new guesthouse.
Food is perfect especially the chicken, chapati and pancakes!
This family is so friendly and we spend very good hours with them!
We do recommend this guesthouse!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 102guillaumeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2019 via mobile

This is a brand new guest house, and everything about it is AMAZING! The views are awesome (located slightly up hill so you can see over the city) and the food in the roof top restaurant is delicious, proper Indian home cooking (also Chinese and Italian options). The rooms are really stylish and comfortable. And the family who run the guest house are so friendly and welcoming :)

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank EdCroSO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews