We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 165
US$ 148
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$ 165
US$ 148
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$ 165
Booking.comUS$ 165
eDreamsUS$ 165
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,393)
Filter reviews
1,393 results
Traveller rating
1,079
228
54
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,079
228
54
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews call to prayer rooftop bar old city nearby mosque mehrangarh fort provide ear plugs modern architecture walled city heritage suite stunning hotel an oasis lit up at night garden room blue city magnificent view tuk tuk indian food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,393 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile

This property located inside old city jodhpur.
For giving true feelings of haveli this is perfect hotel.
Ambience is so peaceful for long relaxing holidays.

Prices are high in compare to other properties.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank wanderlust8712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021 via mobile

Beautiful property facing Mehrangarh fort. The staff is amazing. And the chef there made the most amazing food we have ever tasted. His gulab jamun with blue I've cream was to die for...starters...and everything else. The food is just wow. Even the breakfast the chef made bread..butter..jam... marmalade..and they were all scrumptious. The roof top bar is beautiful facing the fort. We loved the pool. And because of the staff our stay became even more amazing. Thank you to all the staff. Highly recommend it. It is very centrally located so it will be very easy for you to explore Jodhpur!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nehasanj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021

Raas is located right in the centre of old Jodhpur. All the hip places are at a walking distance. Raas has magnificent view of the Mehrangarh fort. The rooms are superb, one of the best rooms I have stayed in. The lighting in the room was perfect. Everything was super clean and functional. The staff is very helpful and always took initiative to help you.
Breakfast was very delicious and had lots of options. Mr. Khan attending us every morning at breakfast. Mr. Khan is very polite and helpful. He took great care of our preferences and needs. He also took great photos for us.
Overall the stay was pitch perfect. I would love to visit Raas again.

Room tip: take the ground floor room with small garden
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kushgoyal42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

We were practically the only guests at the time (one other room) and the service was great. The best part of the hotel is the view of the fort. If I were returning when more rooms were open, I'd ask to be in the old rooms. We had a luxury suite and it was perfect for the three of us. The food was incredible and the staff knows how to make different drinks. The rate is high but we enjoyed our stay and decided it was worth the splurge.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank zigeumac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2020 via mobile

Stayed at this property during our tenth anniversary trip across rajasthan. Hotel is located right in the heart of the old town. Its a heritage haveli. The view from the rooms is mesmerising. The room is spacious and has all modern facilities. Bath area is luxurious.
Great service by the staff, always ready to help. Special mention to Mr Suneet at reception and Mr Bappi at the restaurant for their amazing hospitality. Also, a big thank you to all the staff at RAAS for helping to make our anniversary special.
I think this hotel is one of the best places to stay in jodhpur if one really wants a feel of the era gone by with all the modern comforts. Would love to revisit!
P.s - As other travellers have mentioned,the early morning azaan does tend to get loud but we didn't mind it (hotel provides ear plugs for the same)

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SS2302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews