We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$ 347
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$ 347
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$ 347
US$ 233
View Deal
SAVE US$ 114
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
eDreamsUS$ 347
Booking.comUS$ 347
Trip.comUS$ 276
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,390)
Filter reviews
1,390 results
Traveller rating
1,077
227
54
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,077
227
54
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews call to prayer rooftop bar old city mehrangarh fort nearby mosque provide ear plugs modern architecture walled city heritage suite stunning hotel an oasis lit up at night light sleeper garden room blue city tuk tuk indian food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,390 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2020

As I wrote in the title, it is a real oasis to relax after an eventful day. Situated not too far from the clock tower and the market, to make it by feet. We had a large and comfortable room with a nice terrace with a stunning view of the old fort. Only beautiful, especially at night. We enjoyed also the nice garden with the large pool. The food was delicious, one of the best of our whole trip and the staff was well trained and very helpful. Highly recomended.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Franz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2020

This hotel is very nice and overlooked by the stunning Mehrangah Fort. Our room had a good sized balcony with views straight up to the Fort. Stunning.

The room was quite spacious with a separate robe and suitcase area. The bathroom was large and included a bath.

There are two restaurants at the hotel with both serving tasty food. The buffet breakfast isn't the largest but there are enough options to satisfy all tastes.

For the swimmers, there's a nice pool. And for the tourists, there's a nice step well adjacent to the hotel. Check it out.

The only downside to the hotel when we were there was the internet speed. So slow as to be virtually unusable.

Note that you will hear a fairly regular call to prayer but to be honest we thought that added to the charm. Earplugs are provided to those who can't cope.

Still a nice place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gfsc5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

Simply a delightful accommodation with class! Nice rooms, friendly staff, great food - an oasis centrally located with an amazing view of the fort!

Only drawback is the very loud call to prayer ampliphied... not sure the range, but the hotel supplied earplugs help when you've had enough!

Room tip: Quiet except call to prayer time, varies in hours! Lower, inner rooms quieter, but call to prayer may be worth view of Fort from room.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SunnyAdventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020 via mobile

This is a great location under the fort with beautiful views to the fort.
Rooms are lovely and clean and the bathrooms are large.
Balcony was great so you can dry your washing.
Had a meal in the restaurant and it was excellent.
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Some guests were rude to the staff at breakfast and they didn’t complain and just smiled.
If treat them with respect and you will get a life long friend.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dogsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020

We had a lovely 2 night stay. Excellent and friendly service. The rooftop bar has amazing views of the fort.
Be aware that it can be noisy at night. The mosque didn't bother us, it was the noise of trains honking their horns continuously throughout the night. The hotel does provide earplugs but you will still hear the noise. I am partially deaf and even I could hear the trains enough to keep me awake.
Food was great.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cat050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews