We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$ 28
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$ 22
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Agoda.com
US$ 28
US$ 21
View Deal
SAVE US$ 7
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Expedia.comUS$ 28
TravelocityUS$ 28
Orbitz.comUS$ 28
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
19
13
11
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
13
11
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train noise room was clean and comfortable close to railway station decent stay main road room service cleanliness cooperative hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2020

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2020

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2020

Nice Hotel, centrally located. Hotel is clean hygienic, staff is welcoming and very supportive. Will recommend this property for business as well as leisure travellers both. Will surely visit again soon

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Robin-Gnagar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020

The rooms are very big and spacious. Their service is also very good. The Management team is very good. The process of checkin is very smooth. The included breakfast is very good. Also the location is very close to Railway Station.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anurag P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the rooms. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality. Our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews