We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
100
27
7
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
27
7
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vegetarian hotel completely vegetarian steam bath jain food pure vegetarian wonderful stay stayed here for three nights great hospitality great room non veg house keeping travel desk nice hotel the hotel staff room service place to stay vikrant
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

1.Location-Not very far from the airport, main clock tower market area (shopping ),The Ganesh Temple and other shopping areas of the city.2.Description-A perfect 5 star palace hotel,excellent decor,ambience and peaceful atmosphere. The lobby and reception area,well done,the front desk staff,courteous,efficient and my check in completed fast by Mohini,she explained the inclusions of my package and facilities available in the hotel.3. Room,superior/base category room,spacious,with all amenities, washroom,decent size and good accessories and toiletries, available for the guests. 4.The Restaurants-Many options,A. 1459(Mainly variety of beverages, available)B.J Bar-Hard Drinks C.Abhiras-4th floor,authentic Indian vegetarian food. D.EKATRA-I visited for dinner,the buffet the best,value for money.Dal Makhni,Paneer,Gathe ki curry,Hara Bhara Kebabs,and Masala Bhindi,very well made and delicious.Was well served by Abhijeet,polite and prompt.Complimentary Breakfast,again wide spread and well made preparations. Pongal,Dosa and Plain Parathas,specially made for me,awesome.Well served by,courteous and hardworking, Abhijeet and Subodh.Enjoyed their masala tea.This restaurant, oriental look,well done and peaceful atmosphere.5.WiFi complimentary and good speed.The pool also very good.I enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay in this hotel,next time visiting the city.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank RAJKUMARH70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Mr. Rajkumar,

Namaskar!!

The team and I were absolutely thrilled to learn from your detailed review that you had such an amazing experience with us! We are all so grateful for you taking the time to let us know and to share this experience with the TripAdvisor community.

Our signature look was born from the ancient styles and the courtyard is a tranquil haven.We love to create that Ancient Cultural feeling here at Radisson Jodhpur, so glad to read you enjoyed it!

Our common goal is to constantly strive to deliver the very best by matching people that love their work with products and services.
It is because of feedback like yours that we are able to select meaningful products of superior quality.

Like you, many guests like us for our location. we're very close distance to many attractions and we hope you familiarize yourself with most of them. Good to hear that our team members were looking after you and your appreciation will be passed on.

Guests just like you make doing what we do a true pleasure. Everyone looks forward to serving you on your next visit.

Please visit us again in the not too distant future.

Best regards from the team at the Radisson Jodhpur.

Subhashish Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

when you don't get non veg at a brand like Radisson it's big mood spoiling,, but yeah it's radisson , you get delicious vegan options bind freaking ambience, good service and staff, i loved it but two star less for no non veg food options.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Gaurav G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Mr. Gaurav,

Namaskar!!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience with us on TripAdvisor. All guests’ comments are more than welcomed and carefully read as they help us in monitoring our performance and improve our service of hospitality.

I was happy to read, that despite of no non veg, you had found some satisfaction in our Vegetarian food and would like to add the below mentioned complement to your statement.
"We are here at Rajasthan which has artistic and cultural traditions which reflect the ancient Indian way of life. At Radisson, we respect that nature and enrich culture of being Vegetarian- We are therefore city first proud vegetarian hotel taking forward the pride of Jodhpur to everyone we serve”.

It is always a pleasure to be able to pass on such positive feedback to the team members who contributed to the success of your visit.

We appreciate your kind words and hope you will come back soon.

Warmest regards from the team at the Radisson Jodhpur.

Subhashish Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Excellent location
Very well furnished rooms and bathrooms spotlessly clean
Very good buffet breakfast
Outstanding service from very motivated, polite and courteous staff - Bharat Sharma, Piyush Malik, Navneet Bohra, Anupam, Daya Solanki, Rohan, Ajeet, Dodan, Shivani, Lily, Rohin, Mohini, Abhishek Trainee, Karan Trainee & Mohit Trainee
Keep it up!

Room Tip: Higher floors have better views and less noise
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 990nirmalp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Mr. Nirmal,

Namaskar!!

The team and I were absolutely thrilled to learn from your detailed review that you had such an amazing experience with us! We are all so grateful to you for taking the time to let us know and to share this experience with the TripAdvisor community.

These kind words coming from such a loyal guest, mean a lot to us and we really appreciate your feedback. This review will be seen as a reward for all the efforts of our staff who will be delighted to know that their hospitality enhanced the overall enjoyment of your stay

It goes without saying that we all very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable stay!

Warmest regards from the team at the Radisson Jodhpur.

Subhashish Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Food is very excellent and property is lovely and services is very good. U can go and enjoy the drinks and food. Thanks to Kunal and Sahil for the lovely service. Thanks once again. Sure visit next time with family and friends

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Sumit A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Mr. Sumit,

Namaskar!!

Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your recent dining experience with us at Radisson Jodhpur.

We are pleased to hear all your encouraging comments about the hotel and the team, specially about our Champions Kunal and Sahil and it’s a real pleasure to host you every time you will visit us.

We love to create that unique experience at Ekatra and 1459 Lounge & Bar, so glad to read you enjoyed it!

This is the most motivating factor that keeps improving performance and delivery.

My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

Best regards from the team at the Radisson Jodhpur.

Subhashish Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Excellent bar 1459 excellent service excellent staff excellent Kunal,Sahil is excellent in bar U will love the ambience,place ,music ,food is excellent,excellent cocktails,bar supportive,u will love it

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank rajanamplifiers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Mr. Panwar,

Namaskar!!

Thank you for taking the time to provide our team with feedback in regards to your recent dining experience with us at Radisson Jodhpur.

We are pleased to hear all your encouraging comments about the hotel and the team, specially about our Champions Kunal and Sahil and it’s a real pleasure to host you every time you will visit us.

We love to create that unique experience at 1459 Lounge & Bar, so glad to read you enjoyed it!

This is the most motivating factor that keeps improving performance and delivery.

My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

Best regards from the team at the Radisson Jodhpur.

Subhashish Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews