We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
251
31
13
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
31
13
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews z bar bazaar restaurant live kitchen kitty party eye appealing fnb team residential conference highly recommended for couples rain shower banquet hall business meet paneer buffet dinner excellent ambience jain food official trip modern hotel
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Exellent food n hospitality by Mr Ram Hans, nice hotel with excellent ambiance at bazaar.
New concept in jodhpur with live kitchen.
My entire family enjoyed a lot.
Nice location n friendly staff keep it up

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 99gaurav24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harish K, General Manager at Zone by The Park Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2018

Dear Mr. Gaurav,
Hi!
Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us.
Truly mentioned Zone is design in a contemporary style with modern amenities.
Look forward to the pleasure of host your dinner again in near future at "Bazaar".
Stay connected,
Zone by The Park, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

It was my first event at Hotel Zone BY The Park. I found lots of new things over there like BAZAAR Restaurant, street cart, Zone soup etc. All things was so nice. Service was also up to the mark. Special THANKS to Mr Ramhans & team for their support.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AshokS1601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harish K, General Manager at Zone by The Park Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Mr. Ashok,
Hi!
Thank you so much for sparing your time to rate and review us.
We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time at our hotel and you enjoyed, especially f & b team.
The service from our team is something that we really boast about and I am glad that you agree with us.
Thank you once again and hope to see you back soon.
Stay connected,
Zone by The Park, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent hospitality for business meetings, family get together and other functions. I would like to thanks Mr Ramhans( F&B Manager) for his satisfying hospitality and other staff members who were associated with our organisation (MSD Pharmaceuticals pvt ltd)Event.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jpbhadu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harish K, General Manager at Zone by The Park Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Hi!
Thank you so much for sparing your time to rate and review us.
We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time at our hotel and you enjoyed your meeting.
The service from our team is something that we really boast about and I am glad that you agree with us.
Look forward to the pleasure of serve you again in near future.
Stay connected,
Zone by The Park, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel and excellent venue for all purpose like business meetings, family get together, all type of parties.
Excellent food quality and excellent and well trained staff.
Specially Mr Vinod gaur and Mr Ramhans.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ChandraP506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harish K, General Manager at Zone by The Park Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Mr. Ashok,
Hi!
Thank you so much for sparing your time to rate and review us.
We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful time at our hotel and you enjoyed your meeting, especially f & b team.
The service from our team is something that we really boast about and I am glad that you agree with us.
Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in near future.
Stay connected,
Zone by The Park, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel for CME and conference.
All the doctor's like to visit or conduct CME and conference at zone by the park .
Excellent food with excellent hospitality.
Neat and clean hotel maintain the standard.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank chenaramK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harish K, General Manager at Zone by The Park Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Hi!
Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us.
Truly mentioned the services and food is well known in the city of Zone Jodhpur.
Look forward to host your upcoming event with us in near future.
Stay connected,
Zone by The Park, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews