We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
205
29
11
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
29
11
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant bazaar excellent shower rain shower fifth floor nice ambience paneer wifi connectivity own vehicle courteous staff buffet dinner awesome stay nice property non veg memorable stay stayed here for nights other hotels the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel for CME and conference.
All the doctor's like to visit or conduct CME and conference at zone by the park .
Excellent food with excellent hospitality.
Neat and clean hotel maintain the standard.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank chenaramK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harish K, General Manager at Zone by The Park Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Hi!
Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us.
Truly mentioned the services and food is well known in the city of Zone Jodhpur.
Look forward to host your upcoming event with us in near future.
Stay connected,
Zone by The Park, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

What a lavish spread we have seen during outing with family. We were just stunned to see that spread with the best possible meats, cheeses, cutting chai and attentive service by Kaushik Ganguly (Restaurant Manager). From door to restaurant all areas are clean and maintained well.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank muditrjpm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harish K, General Manager at Zone by The Park Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Mr. Mudit,
Hi!
Thank you so much for recommending us at this platform.
The quality of food and services is well known in the city of our 24X7 restaurant "Bazaar".
Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in near future.
Stay connected, Zone by The Park, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Just want to say Zone by the park is one of the best hotel in Jodhpur. Every person atleast one's should stay there to enjoy the experience of hotel. It's Food is yummy, rooms are very clean and neat. Bar is also amazing. Keep it up.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank balveersinghgohil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harish K, General Manager at Zone by The Park Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Mr. Gohil,
Hi!
Thank you so much for recommending us at this platform.
The quality of food and services is well known in the city of our 24X7 restaurant "Bazaar".
Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in near future.
Stay connected,
Zone by The Park, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

It was a amazing experience for me. Hope soon coming with family to enjoy the stay once again. Food was very good. Rooms were neat and clean. Staff was very good and polite. Remember one name Mr. Rahul front office Manager who I think is a gem for hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank VikramV239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harish K, General Manager at Zone by The Park Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Mr. Vikram,
Hi!
Thank you so much for your valuable time to rate and review us at this platform.
Your kind appreciation of words will certainly motivate my team members to achieve the wow factor in future as well.
Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in near future.
Stay connected,
Zone by The Park, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

It was an amazing time with zone by the park Jodhpur.
Had dinner in the bazaar their restaurant which serve 24X7 I heard first time in the city of Marwar.
Good option if you are travelling to Jodhpur......

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank yogeshs1677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harish K, General Manager at Zone by The Park Jodhpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear Mr. Yogesh,
Hi!
Thank you for sharing your comments on this forum.
As rightly pointed out our service and hospitality standards are the best in the city and we strive to give all our guests a wow experience.
Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in near future.
Stay connected,
Zone by The Park, Jodhpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews