We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$ 29
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Expedia.com
US$ 29
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Agoda.com
US$ 29
US$ 20
View Deal
SAVE US$ 9
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
TravelocityUS$ 29
CheapTicketsUS$ 29
Trip.comUS$ 28
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
66
121
82
42
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
121
82
42
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clock tower rooftop restaurant hotel is located nice room rooms are clean comfortable stay city ambience architecture rajasthan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2020

We stayed here 1 day in Dec. It has the beautiful haveli architecture and rooms were with modern facilities. Rooms were very spacious. View from the roof top restaurant is beautiful at night. Bfast and Dinner were good. Many small details on the structure which is interesting to capture. Would recommend this hotel for a short stay in Jodhpur.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SSRaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2020

This is a very old haveli that is being used as hotel.. you will feel like you are staying in a real heritage property... Best part is the hotel is located in middle of the city.. Very much convenient to explore the city by walking with your partner...
Suggestion: Electric Kettle can be kept in room for hot drinking water.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank azharzulfiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2019

One of the best hotel to stay in Jodhpur. Friendly staff, very beautiful heritage building. Good food. Must stay at Jodhpur. Really loved it. Good rooftop restaurant. Beautiful decorations. Near to Guanta Ghar.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kohilovestotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019

When our travel agent, through whom all the hotels in Rajsthan were booked, gave us the name of this hotel we gone through some of the reviews and became confused. We stayed here for one night. The exterior look is wonderful so as the interiors. The lobby, the stairs the inhouse restaurant all are well decorated and have a royal touch. But when we entered the room we were fascinated to fin d the room has been decorated as a modern 2 star hotelroom and all the basic facilities were available. There were few issues like the mini refrigerator not working but those are negligible, as per our view. We found mosquitoes in the room but the staffs have provided mosquito coil. The staffs were helpful. It has a great roof top restaurant. The foods in the restaurant are of good standard, but the ambiance of the restaurant is fantastic. At night you will witness Meherangarh Fort with lighting in your left hand side and Umaid Bhawan with lighting in your right hand side. The provided candle light only for each table to make the moment more beautiful. Overall an wonderful experience.

Room tip: We have stayed at first floor
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Saubhik C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2019 via mobile

We had this hotel booked for us as part of a tour around Rajasthan and were told “it was extremely nice”.
Rooms were basic, comfortable, but the sheets were stained, inside the fridge was filthy, and the water jug had clearly not been refilled (it had an inch of water and beetles floating in it).
The wifi didn’t work until the our last morning there, and when I asked the staff they assured me repeatedly that it worked and it must be my phone (it didn’t work for my friend either).
The sign near reception said 50 rupees for laundry but after having my washing done I was charged 500 rupees and told it was 25 rupees PER ITEM.
Breakfast was toast and cold rubbery omelettes.
Also, they had no beer or alcohol, which I understand is common around Rajasthan but was still a disappointment.
The pool was filthy and out of order.
Location was okay, about a 15 minute walk to the clock tower.
Overall it was basic and comfortable but you could find somewhere much nicer to stay. The building was impressive but that was really the only highlight.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ilikesecretthings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews