We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$ 28
US$ 27
View Deal
SAVE US$ 1
eDreams
US$ 28
US$ 27
View Deal
SAVE US$ 1
Agoda.comUS$ 28
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
45
32
9
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
32
9
4
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2019 via mobile

I stay one night this hotel.
The place is very nice. Room was very clean and very nice. Air conditions is giod. Food was very nice. All staff was helpful and friendly. Sleep on bed very comfortable, all the best is place.
Thanks for all staff.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank R128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

The place offers a great restaurant and super friendly staff. Room was nice and clean, bed was very comfortable and AC was very helpful. Bathroom offers a nice shower and was also very clean. I enjoyed my stay and I can recommend this place.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank stefanmunich5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2019

Nice location, all the visiting places near by this hotel, staff is polite with great attitude. The hotel provides great services in affordable rates. I highly recommend to families, singles and groups for Treebo.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 99Rajkumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 July 2019

Once a good hotel, now its getting deteriorated. Food quality and restaurant eminities especially breakfast is very bad. Staff also not well trained.
In-fact the hotel seems to lost its spark. Hotel maintenance is also not good

Room tip: Bathroom eminities are reduced, maintenance is also reduced. Restaurant is also not in good shape
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank priyankprudhvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews