We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome place to eat”

Green park restaurant
Ranked #5 of 212 Restaurants in Jaisalmer
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 14
Description: The Green Park Resort is the one which is serving selected and typical Indian cuisine .It is dedicated to the success of full-service restaurants including those operating full-service restaurants, hotels, resorts, clubs, and catering operations. It is serving its wide range of food varieties - from mildly spicy to fiery hot, vegetarian soups, naan bread, cheese or "paneer", sweets. Come and feel the difference where every dish is Inviting and every bite is Exciting. We treat our costumers as our guests. Hence, we believe in not only good customer service and reasonable price, but are also dedicated to the quality of food. Customer satisfaction is our motto and central to our service.
Restaurant details
Description: The Green Park Resort is the one which is serving selected and typical Indian cuisine .It is dedicated to the success of full-service restaurants including those operating full-service restaurants, hotels, resorts, clubs, and catering operations. It is serving its wide range of food varieties - from mildly spicy to fiery hot, vegetarian soups, naan bread, cheese or "paneer", sweets. Come and feel the difference where every dish is Inviting and every bite is Exciting. We treat our costumers as our guests. Hence, we believe in not only good customer service and reasonable price, but are also dedicated to the quality of food. Customer satisfaction is our motto and central to our service.
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

It was great evening in green park,I was there for dinner to enjoy Indian good and I found the food is good and tasty.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank suresh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

The place is one of the best services good food with a huge quantity in dishes value for your money. Quality of food and staff is very good.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank SanjayK1886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

This is at very good quit place open garden and very testy food.
You must go and try food.
the staff is also friendly.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mahaveerchopra14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

You can't go wrong with almost any things you order from the menu.the atmosphere of the garden & very professional staff the best tikka with tamoto soup & lot of other veg choice in menu . Thanks lot saroop for lovely dinner last night. Definitely recommend for veg. Keep it on

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 133indar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

We had a great family dinner @ Green park restaurant during our Jaisalmer trip in March 2018. It’s away from the hustle bustle of the city & has great food. The hotel ambience is excellent - it has a big lawn, child play area & comfortable seating in their AC side. The staff is very courteous & went out of their way to find a auto to go back to our hotel. Overall an excellent restaurant & definitely one of the best in Jaisalmer.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Niraj_077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Green park restaurant also viewed

Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
 
Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
 
Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
 

Been to Green park restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing