We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
108
104
35
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
104
35
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscanopied bedroyal residencerooftop restaurantinside the city wallsamazing buildingquaint hotelthe ground floorinner courtyardold palacebeautiful place to stayheritage propertynice foodlocal musicianshustle bustleshort stayreception areawalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Unbeknownst to me, I accidentally booked the most romantic twin bedroom ever. My buddy and I were traveling for our first time through Rajasthan, and were lucky enough to stay here - an exemplar of a heritage haveli put to fantastic use.

You will not regret staying here. The setting, the staff, the majesty. Nachana is a place to be experienced and never forgotten!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RealChrisTran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful 300 yrs old Haveli , a great place to stay and having amazing architecture you even feel like a maharaja so close to royalty and yet simplicity at its best. Amidst d hustle and bustle of market dis haveli stands strong so peaceful.Had a amazing time while staying n host Shakti Singh ji a perfect host n amazing personality . Would highly recommend the roof top restaurant and well priced.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rakhi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Perfect place to stay.
Fast and friendly service, delicious food, comfortable room and an amazing view from the top.
Felt like home!
Over all a nice experience .
People should visit Nachna Haveli once.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful Haveli , a great story and amazing building you even feel like a maharaja so close to everything and amongst it all but quiet enough to sleep , which is rare in India I may add. Bed comfy , staff friendly , would highly recommend the roof top restaurant and well priced. Would go back

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SusieB28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Nachna Haveli still has the aura of the time of the Maharajas. Amidst the hustle bustle of the busy market, this quiet haveli still stands strong and when you enter, you are taken back in time. It was really awesome! Food was good. Cleanliness was fair. Staff is as relaxed as the Haveli. View from the terrace where they serve food was great. I would recommend it for people keen in history. Not to be mixed with luxurious five star properties.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank nimishavohra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews