We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$ 20
TravelocityUS$ 20
Orbitz.comUS$ 20
CheapTicketsUS$ 20
TripadvisorUS$ 20
eDreams
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (687)
Filter reviews
687 results
Traveller rating
516
138
24
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
516
138
24
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant the owner desert safari place to stay beautiful hotel rooms are large sonar kella a wonderful stay tuk tuk amazing hospitality fort view amazing place comfortable stay sam dunes amazing experience maru india
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 687 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2021

We stayed for a day and a night and were warmly received by the hotel manager, Maru. The service is excellent, the food is great, and everyone is polite and helpful. The hotel itself is really beautiful and ideally located near the main spots.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank AruB22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

Beautiful royal accomodation. Most importantly the hospitality of Mr. Maru which makes the whole experience enhanced! We booked the place for one night after which we came back again for another day's stay. Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Deblina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Hotel was good, the room was very clean and all the safety measures were followed, service is so much good, very good and sincere staff, great safety measures .best place to stay for enjoy it's a wonderful experience

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Durgasirvi6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2020

Thanks the owner (maru bhai) for the best hospitality, comfort, food , breakfast and everything. The rooms were great charming and with great interior with Rajasthani decor . The staff was very supportive and helpful. The hotel staff were very happy to organize everything for us and were treating us like family members. The restaurant at the rooftop was excellent with talented cook , the food really tastes awesome. At last the whole experience was immensely pleasurable and the owner maru bhai was very polite and helpful

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Shubham-khatang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020 via mobile

It is a good value for money and the service was great. We didn't have much options as we booked at last minute the trip but we had a good overall experience. It has some good views as well on the rooftop.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nomad007700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews