We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$ 20
Orbitz.comUS$ 20
TravelocityUS$ 20
CheapTicketsUS$ 20
TripadvisorUS$ 20
Trip.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (687)
Filter reviews
687 results
Traveller rating
516
138
24
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
516
138
24
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant the owner desert safari place to stay beautiful hotel rooms are large sonar kella a wonderful stay tuk tuk amazing hospitality fort view amazing place comfortable stay sam dunes amazing experience maru india
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 687 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2020

Rooms are very neat, spacious, nicely decorated.
they serve breakfast of our choice out of fixed menu. Breakfast is very nice, only thing is they need to add some staff in the kitchen.
Staff, especially manager Maru was very polite and helpful.
However, hotel is located a bit in the narrow lanes.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TOSHNIWALYOGESH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

Beautiful hotel in Jaisalmer within easy reach of the fort. The rooms are large and homely, kitted out with traditional Rajasthani furniture and fabrics. Very clean and modern en cutie bathrooms. Lovely terrace serving really good breakfast, lunch and dinner. Was great to stick around the hotel a few nights and not have to worry about finding a good restaurant.

Above all else, the service provided by the hotel staff made our visit. The Hotel Manager, Maru, sorted out trips, shopping, scooter/motorbike hire and airport drop offs and pick ups. And the restaurant manager was attentive and very welcoming, making sure our order came out promptly. This made our trip in Jaisalmer. Will be sending all my friends here and can’t wait for the next stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank tomj843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020

Stayed here for one night with my family and we really enjoyed our stay. There is also a great rooftop restaurant and the food was great. It also offered great views of the fort. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel staff and in particular Mara who was at the reception was of great help and went out of their way to help with the arrangements. Given the price, a real value for money deal in Jaisalmer.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank sriramhary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2020

The service at this little hotel is second to none. The staff was so helpful, and the food was fantastic. They went out of their way to help us see the city and experience some of the events nearby. The rooms were fantastic and romantic. Perfect for a couple's stay. I would return just for the service at this hotel.

Room tip: Rooms on anything but the first floor are better since you're not next to the lobby or below the stairs.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I3420ERmikek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2020 via mobile

This is a fantastic small hotel. We were very well taken care of during our stay. Tidy room, heater, hot water, daily cleaning, great breakfast and dinner but above all else excellent, friendly staff.
We wanted to avoid the touristy desert safari and Maru listened carefully to our needs and tailored a great half day package.
They know how to look after guests here and we were sad to leave.
We also stayed in the Helsinki Boutique hotel that was also excellent. You can’t go wrong with either!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BangkokLoft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews