We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 90
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 90
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 80
View deal
Booking.comUS$ 90
eDreamsUS$ 90
PricelineUS$ 90
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
252
281
125
47
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
252
281
125
47
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hrh group restaurant staff jaisalmer fort palace property garland ambience rajasthan hospitality gm architecture desert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Was great experience in this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is cleaned. We paid 4000 rupees per day and it’s worth. Highly recommend for this place.
Food was great at the restaurant and breakfast too. No hesitation to recommend for this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AkhileshRocky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

"My stay at the Gorbandh Palace Hotel was an unforgettable experience.
Rajesh Nahar shared his free time taking me to tour the market. I enjoyed too much.
I am immensely grateful to him.
A place where I would return."

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank L2046WPsilviat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent service here in Jaisalmer. Great food served by the restaurant. Absolutely personal touch given by restaurant staff members, very gentle n polite who really wants to serve you better n better. Good ambience n satisfaction. Do visit....

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Harshal1912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2021

Thank you for the pleasant experience these last 2 days of stay here. The staff have been extremely polite & friendly. Especially would like to highlight Shubham bisht Ji's service at the reception - very kind, polite, courteous, and extremely helpful!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Neer4179
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2021

Experience at Gorbandh palace was awesome. Great hospitality and delicious food. I had a great stay and visiting again with family for the family celebrations. Would like to thank shubham bisht for making the stay wonderful. Looking forward to my upcoming stay soon

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ptcchakdeatul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews