We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$127
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Agoda.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
eDreams
FindHotel
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent food quality rooms are beautiful stayed here sand dunes services hospitality fort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2022

It was a fabulous stay for us at this property as we stayed here for a night on 12th Feb’22. The property is in a beautiful location having an amazing roof top view of Jaisalmer Fort. The rooms are very much spacious, well decorated, and well maintained. The washroom is bigger than enough. The property has a swimming pool inside and the staffs are very much cordial. They have a nice car parking place. The open air roof top restaurant is superb. We met the brother of the owner. He is very much down to earth. The restaurant rate is quite higher. Food is . A nice property to stay.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pratcop78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2021

I booked watching online reviews but actual experience was so so bad that i dont have words to explain either. Also posted my experience on google.
Please please please Avoid. Your holiday will become a nightmare

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MukulG2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2021 via mobile

We stayed in Grand Khalifa hotel for 3 nights in December 2021. The hospitality is great, the staff is very supportive and services are just perfect. We were here with kids and senior citizen. The staff made sure that they responded to all our requests very promptly. The rooms are beautiful, the view of the Fort from the hotel is picturesque.All major attractions are close to the hotel.We loved the hotel and would like to thank the manager for the outstanding services provided.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank s_Worldtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL GRAND KHALIFA, Owner at Hotel Grand Khalifa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2021

Dear sir
we would like to thank you very mach for Sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Hotel Grand Khalifa
Jaisalmer

we will always ready for you to make your stay comfortable and memorable
Thank you very mach


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2021

Hotel waa great service staff was very polite and respectful health full room' very nice service was very good my family very enjoy this hotel location was excellent swimming pool very nice this hotel my trip is best hote in my trip i highly recommend this place

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rahulmodiamargarh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL GRAND KHALIFA, Owner at Hotel Grand Khalifa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2021

Dear Rhaul ji Thank you so much for you lovely review it s lovely to hear the team were so helpful during you stay
we hope to welcome you back agian soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021

We stayed here for one night and the experience was very nice. Staff is very cooperative and rooms are beautiful. If you are coming to Jaisalmer and want to stay near the palace and have a nice view of it, it is a good place to be at

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DrMananChaturvedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL GRAND KHALIFA, Owner at Hotel Grand Khalifa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2021

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback
and rating us Also we were delighted to know that you likeour hotel nd hospitality
we were looking forward to serve you again in near future
Hope to see you soon .
Regrads
Hotel Grand Khalifa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews