We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Priceline
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Agoda.com
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Hotels.com$35
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com$41
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,439)
Filter reviews
1,439 results
Traveller rating
1,248
167
17
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,248
167
17
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant the owner pleasant stay jaisalmer fort hot water rajasthan safari hospitality stone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,439 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2021 via mobile

Really nice hotel, the staff are simply devine, nothing is a problem.. I have a really sweet tooth and wanted chocolate cake, and to my pure delight they actually went out and got it for me, cake for breakfast how decadent good location....

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nicolakelly66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2021 via mobile

I’ve been lucky enough to stay here on a few occasions and yet again this time it did not disappoint. Nothing is ever too much trouble, from the staff at the front desk to the kitchen and housekeeping. Everybody is friendly and professional, service is always with a smile. My room was a good size, with all the furniture / fittings required for a comfortable stay, tv, fridge, tea / coffee making facilities, heater and a fan should you need either and a large bed. Fabulous clean bathroom with a hairdryer and toiletries - even two showers! The restaurant is on the rooftop with views of the fort and the food here is all cooked fresh and to your taste. Perfect. I’ll be back….

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank adaviesFromWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2021

Customer satisfaction is their priority. I booked a car for onward journey through them (third party services) and they made sure I was comfortable for 2 days with the care service, 2 days after check out. Location is average. Rooms are aesthetically done up. Staff focus on customer experience. Nice roof top restaurant offering good view, time and food.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Peaceseeker21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

A great hotel with an amazing rooftop restaurant with stunning views of the city of Jaisalmer. Extremely friendly stuff, they picked me up, organized the drop-off and even let me use the shower after the safari, which was much appreciated!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Tilen Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2021

Staff & service is strictly average & seems they provide better service to foreigners than Indians. Manager insists on cash payment only, room service differs as per nationality & food quality is poor especially breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dhaval P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews