We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Hotels.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/01/22
Agoda.com
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Priceline$33
Booking.com$35
Trip.com$41
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,439)
Filter reviews
1,439 results
Traveller rating
1,248
167
17
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,248
167
17
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant the owner pleasant stay jaisalmer fort hot water rajasthan safari hospitality stone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,439 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2021

Customer satisfaction is their priority. I booked a car for onward journey through them (third party services) and they made sure I was comfortable for 2 days with the care service, 2 days after check out. Location is average. Rooms are aesthetically done up. Staff focus on customer experience. Nice roof top restaurant offering good view, time and food.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Peaceseeker21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

A great hotel with an amazing rooftop restaurant with stunning views of the city of Jaisalmer. Extremely friendly stuff, they picked me up, organized the drop-off and even let me use the shower after the safari, which was much appreciated!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Tilen Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2021

Staff & service is strictly average & seems they provide better service to foreigners than Indians. Manager insists on cash payment only, room service differs as per nationality & food quality is poor especially breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dhaval P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2021

I stayed in pleasant haveli in December 2020. The things I loved about pleasant haveli -
1) The Staff is very humble and courteous. They attended me and family family really nicely and took care of everything.
2) The rooftop restaurant of hotel pleasant haveli is one of the best in jaiselmer as it not only provides amazing view of jaiselmer fort but it also has really tasty food.
I really enjoyed the rajasthani cuisine there.
3) The location is perfect. Very near to patwon ki haveli and jaiselmer fort.
4) 5 star for the service given and the humble nature of manager and staff
5) The rooms are made up of stone and very beautiful ❤️

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank singhalrashika
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Nice rooms with the touch of rajasthan, Very co operative staff, candle light dinner on the roof top with Jaisalmer Fort view and all the must visit places nearby....what else you want on this earth for a holiday ? It was really a fantastic experience being in pleasant haveli. And I mean it seriously.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PDix10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews