We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 star food”

Hocus Pocus| Mystic Panorama Restaurant
Ranked #25 of 211 Restaurants in Jaisalmer
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 150 - US$ 900
Description: Our Hocus Pocus Mystic Panorama Restaurant, has sweeping views of the stunning Golden Fort and across the City. The Restaurant offers a range of carefully prepared Indian and Italian dishes including excellent pasta and pizza. You will enjoy the serene atmosphere on the terrace, created by relaxing music and candlelight as you dine under the desert stars. We have a range of evening events including: – Folk music and Gypsy dance and Outdoor cinema on the terrace (Bollywood movie with English subtitle) Our restaurant is blessed with an Italian coffee machine; so you will be happy to finally be able to sit and enjoy your favorite cappuccino, espresso or latte…..something most travelers can only dream of, when traveling in Rajasthan.
Restaurant details
Description: Our Hocus Pocus Mystic Panorama Restaurant, has sweeping views of the stunning Golden Fort and across the City. The Restaurant offers a range of carefully prepared Indian and Italian dishes including excellent pasta and pizza. You will enjoy the serene atmosphere on the terrace, created by relaxing music and candlelight as you dine under the desert stars. We have a range of evening events including: – Folk music and Gypsy dance and Outdoor cinema on the terrace (Bollywood movie with English subtitle) Our restaurant is blessed with an Italian coffee machine; so you will be happy to finally be able to sit and enjoy your favorite cappuccino, espresso or latte…..something most travelers can only dream of, when traveling in Rajasthan.
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Food taste great. Fort view. We rarely missed chance of having lunch and dinner here. Having order almost every main course menu and none is disappointing. Highly recommended. To be considered : very windy, bring jacket if you like.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Sukeren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AAsharaph, Owner at Hocus Pocus| Mystic Panorama Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Dear Sukreen,
thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are happy that you enjoyed all meals here. thank you for highly recommending us. Looking forward to welcome you and serve you surprising meals.
best regards
Ashraf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2017

Delicious diner served at Mystic Jaisalmer. As spicy as you may expect in India, tasteful and mouthwatering. Taste and enjoy

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BladeHans1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

Great selection of food for a big group of people. Loved the variety, favourite meal in India so far! Also has a great rooftop view of the fort in the distance.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Bananz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed a selection of traditional dishes which were all delicious. Service was very good, they took care of everyone's needs (we were a big group of 18) and were very polite. Would eat here again if I'm ever back in Jaisalmer.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Julia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

Very attentive service. Made sure my curry was just how I wanted it. Fantastic view of the lit up fort to watch whilst I ate

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank HowardChilds100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hocus Pocus| Mystic Panorama Restaurant also viewed

Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
 
Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
Jaisalmer, Jaisalmer District
 

Been to Hocus Pocus| Mystic Panorama Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing