We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
50
112
43
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
112
43
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolnice poolsun loungersrooms are spaciousmain citybeautiful hotelstayed here for nightspleasant staycottageambiencediwanlawnforeignerskmsfort
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2015

I stayed with my family of 6 for two nights....our entire family loved the place as it was situated in the city outskirts away from all the noise....the rooms were spacious and clean and the staff was very courteous and helpful....In all a great place to stay with a good value for money!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank chefprasad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2015 via mobile

On our way back from Karni Mata Mandir, we stopped for dinner at this resort. Nicely built with Rajasthan royalty. The staff was courteous and we were surprised to see Rajasthani folk singers just outside the restaurant. Was quite connecting with Rajasthan culture. Food was good and worth its money. Overall a very nice experience. Will love to go back

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
4  Thank SujitTandon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2015 via mobile

Rooms were decent size and clean. Breakfast buffet was specially prepared for us since we were the only other guests next to a large family who were their for a wedding.
Wifi connection was poorly and only on the lobby, but even there the reception wasn't good.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank nygsnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2015

Stayed here for two nights!
We were two families ( a total of eight members). The staff is polite and the service is fine.
The folk singer outside the restaurant in the evenings is good.
Food quality can be improved.
All other is oK.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShaliniCGoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2015

Far from city crowds and tourist packed fort it is really a place of calm and comfortable stay in heirtage cottage with all modern amenties.The cottages are scattered in a vast landscape with beautiful gardens and swimming pool,

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Amitabha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews