We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TRIP TO INDIA, january 10, 2012”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Heritage Resort Bikaner
Ranked #10 of 36 Hotels in Bikaner
Reviewed 23 February 2012

Comfortable room with flat screen TV and ensuite bathroom.
Pavilion like in beautiful garden. Small radiation heating.
Outside dining at the pool, weather permitting.
Evening ayurveda massage possible. Very relaxing.
Close to Rat temple of Deshnoke and Junagarh Fort.
Stay there!
Marlène and Guido, Gent, Belgium

Room Tip: They seem all to ovelook the garden.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guid0vanleuven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 69 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2011

I was in this hotel in Mid November 2011 and the experience was awfull. We arrived late in the evening and found the room dirty and the minibar and the air conditioned unplugged when we entered in the room. It took me a minute to understand that they were so noisy that nobody could sleep with them switched on, it was better to sweat all the night long.
But the worst came when we open the the bed, the sheets were smudged with rest of "human liquids" in them. We had to wait for more than 30 minutes for thier replacement. The next day when I explained to the manager of the hotel he was only interested no to hear my dissapointment but to make sure that I pay for a small bottle of water.
I recommended my travel agency not to send anybody to this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ferrub09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

We had a one night stay in Heritage Resort. Rooms are comfortable and clean. We found food options (dinner and breakfast) quiet limited. Friendliness of hotel stuff especially at reception area was only average.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eltoxtli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2011

I have been to this property with my family & stayed there for 02 Nights. It is a very well maintained property with good facilities. Nice restaurant & backyard with green lawn. The property is right on the Highway & also it has good cottage type rooms which give you a nice heritage feel.

Must Stay if you going to Bikaner in your Rajasthan Journey !!

Room Tip: Cottage Rooms are better than Normal Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sumit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2011

Really beautiful and Nice resort to spend your holidays. Great value of Money.
Good service clean and Tidy.
Wish to be back in future.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bikaner hotels
1.5 km away
Vesta Bikaner Palace
Vesta Bikaner Palace
#2 of 36 in Bikaner
405 reviews
7.9 km away
The Laxmi Niwas Palace
7.9 km away
The Lallgarh Palace - A Heritage Palace Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 km away
Narendra Bhawan
Narendra Bhawan
#1 of 36 in Bikaner
121 reviews
8.5 km away
Hotel Harasar Haveli
Hotel Harasar Haveli
#7 of 36 in Bikaner
543 reviews
8.6 km away
Hotel Maharaj Ganga Mahal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heritage Resort Bikaner? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heritage Resort Bikaner

Address: 9 National Highway 11 | At 9 km Milestone, Bikaner 334001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Bikaner District > Bikaner
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 36 Hotels in Bikaner
Price Range: ₹ 3,582 - ₹ 8,662 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Heritage Resort Bikaner 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, MakeMyTrip, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Heritage Resort Bikaner reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heritage Resort Bikaner Hotel Bikaner
Heritage Hotel Bikaner
Heritage Resort Bikaner Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing